Hafiz's Sohan Halwa

Re: Hafiz’s Sohan Halwa

i lv it tooo:yummy:
its so popular…

Oh Data’s is so exuberant when it comes to such a wonderful variety of sweets. :yummy: None can beat their dal/badam and other halwas

Re: Hafiz's Sohan Halwa

loveitloveitloveittttttttttttttt=]

whenever a friend of my mamu comes he always brings some! xD

every time some one says the name i drool*drools*

sohan halwa ;-]

i remember my mammu bought it last yr for us, he bought 6 boxes...and guess what....WE LEFT THEM IN THE PANTRY AND FORGOT ALL ABOUT THEM,so 6 months later ( dnt ask) we find them all expired and mouldy..

hai hai

Sohan Halwa is awesome but unfortunately now a days there are so many NAQLI hafiz.. Someone told me that real Hafiz Sohan Halwa is from Hafiz Abdul Wadood.

Too bad its not available in new york.

I have just come back from Pakistan and have bought back 6 boxes of sohan halwa. My breakfast consists of a nice hot mug of tea with sohan halwa..Heaven!

can i have it 786?

mentioning this name is so criminal when one cant buy ;)

nothing compares to hafiz sohan halwa!

aah yes the good stuff!

multani halwa oooooooooooooooooohhhh dats v yameeeeeeee

i always took dat 4om multan

is any one trys BUT KA MULTANI HALWA??

FOOD FASTIVAL ka b boht acha hota hy Hafiz walo ka taste wo ni raha ab.......:-(

My chacha came back from Multan yesterday and he brought 4 boxes of sohan halwa. Right now I’m eating it.. matter from heaven :smiley:

Here’s the pic:

Are you serious? I'm sure there must be some Desi shops that have it. I'd be very surprised if there isn't any.

Salman Sweets Gujranwala has the best sweets with the widest verity of halwajaat and other sweets. I have tasted sweets from so many places but Salman sweets are simply the best!
Welcome To Lahore “Salman Sweets” | Eat 'n Travel in Pakistan

If someone wants to eat sohn halwa ... still i have 1kg with me...open invitation...