Hafiz Gul Bahadur, jihadi taliban leader kills at least 20+ soldiers in Waziristan

All the details are here, includes a Lt. Col. killed. I wonder if there were any beheadings this time around of the wounded. Great army command managed to wake up and send 2 helicopters after 2 hours.

The jihadis have declared war on Pakistan and some of you will still be crying about drone attacks. They deserve all the drone attacks they can get. Pathetic part is that our army is still not well equipped or trained to fight this kind of battle, years after the kharijis started fighting against Pakistan.

22 soldiers killed in Waziristan

Re: Hafiz Gul Bahadur, jihadi taliban leader kills at least 20+ soldiers in Wazirista

I just hope this doesn't lead to another surrender agreement.

in contrast to swat, waziristan landscape is difficult for offence and good for defence.

yes this is true.

Wazirastan has been very difficult to govern and it is much less civilized compared to Swat.

What we see in Swat is the centuries worth of "training" by the Wali swat's dynasty. He used love and he used force on his people to keep them in check.

Had Wali been incharge of Swat these days, it would have been very difficult for the Talibleesi forces to spread the Islamists disease there.

On the other hand, Waziratanis or for the most part FATA agencies never had a system of governance like Swat, and hence they are still primitive tribals.

Off course this is just to compare Swat and Wazirastan on social level in addition to the geographical level. And we can play these scenarios over a hot cup of Qahwa or chai.

The reality is that tribals generally get civilized only when a much bigger external force decimates the seeds of rebellion, and brings in new roads and new infrastructure.

Perhaps this is the time that the federal government wakes up and starts civilizing the Wazirastanis.

Otherwise the area will be the source of conflict for a long time to come.

Re: Hafiz Gul Bahadur, jihadi taliban leader kills at least 20+ soldiers in Wazirista

And in Kashmir we are seeing a growth of the same type of jihadi elements and if they remain unchecked, Kashmir will also become the next Waziristan.

BBC NEWS | South Asia | Banned Pakistani groups ‘expand’

If ever the jihadi gangs in Kashmir decide to do a taliban and create their own sharia emirate, the pak army will be caught completely off guard and surrounded by hostile forces on the front line and the rear.

^yes, waziristanis have been paid less attention bcoz of which area is extremely backward so r its people.

How can the uncivilized civilize other uncivilized people?

Anyway, where is the brigade of people now who wanted to distinguish between good and bad taliban? Not too long ago, some were claiming how pro govnt hafiz gul is. The truth is that baitullah, hafiz gul, mullah nazeer are all allies in waziristan. Haqaani, mullah omer etc. are also part of the same larger group. Don't be fooled into thinking any of these warlords are different.

Technically POK is not even part of Pakistan they have their PM unlike CM's n other states.. Why do you bother if they decide to bring talibani shairha or any other nizam for that matter

POK? You mean Azad Kashmir, right? Why would I bother about jihadi control of Azad Kashmir? Because thousands of Pakistani soldiers are stationed there, and 2 were just killed in a suicide bombing. Imagine what these jihadis will do to pakistan army during an indo-pak conflict.

u just dont understand the situation..u r very happy when army men r killed so tht u can proof ur points huh..
hafiz gul bahadur and mullah nazir were pro pakistanis and they still r ...but as i said before many times tht drones attack and pro american image r the biggest difficulties..locals now dont believe on pak army or govt..wht happened to naik mohammad?..these americans r perfect cruel enemy of pakistan..they exactly know how to heighten up the temperature to make things work for them and present situation is exaclt tht..
mullah nazir was tht guy who killed hundreds of hardcore uzbeks and tajiks who were receiving money from foriegn agencies to spread terrorism in pakistan..and mullah nazir killed those people on the request of pak army..

Destroy Jihadism, Save Pakistan.
“aur Kionkay Pakistan Islam Kay Naam par banaya Tha aur is mein Hamari Marzi Ka Islam Nahi Hay, Is liye Is Ko Islam kay Naam Par Hi Torein Gay”

tht explains a lot..huh..infact tht shows ur brought up..i find it insult of jihad..but yeah u r one another confuse trying to be gora pakistani..
thanks God,mahajirs of karachi r 100% loyal to pakistan except for few hundreds of mqm guys like u...grow up and smell the coffee..i believe tht u have not met a single jihadi in ur life..u have not visited a single madressah but still ur favourite topic is islam or jeihad or madressah..huh..

Stupid me I thought only Indian side of KAshmir has army presence.. SO I am wondering why are they blowing the soldiers of liberating pakistan army

Who do you think will protect against any possible indian army advance into azad kashmir? Farmers? As for why they are attacking, it's because the are terrorists who want spread their talibanic rule, why else?

What do you find insulting? You should be more insulted with all those mullahs who approve of suicide bombings and killings of innocent people and call it jihad than the person bringing you the news. I have met (unfortunately) and heard many jihadis in my time and I have found all of them to be full of themselves and full of BS. They have a huge ego and claim so many crazy things, it's unbelievable. One of them was going on in a speech (he was a JeM leader - looked like Nek Mohammed actually, but was someone else) about how...actually I don't want to mention it in puclic because it's too disgusting and stupid.

And they hate everyone who does not agree with them, which makes my signature 100% true. Unless they get their version of islam forced down everyone's throat, they will never be happy and will always consider Pakistan to be a country of kuffar and anyone working for Pakistan a a munafiq and worth killing.

This makes my signature into the mindset of jihadis completely accurate:

“aur Kionkay Pakistan Islam Kay Naam par banaya Tha aur is mein Hamari Marzi Ka Islam Nahi Hay, Is liye Is Ko Islam kay Naam Par Hi Torein Gay”

A person who murders 27 soldiers in an unprovoked ambush is pro-pakistan in your book? This is true mentality of jihadis that you are promoting where halal becomes haraam, and haraam becomes halal. Mashallah, you are an asset to anti-Pakistan Talib movement.

Nek Mohammed was the one who boasted of his own importance of making the pak army sign the surrender agreement and humiliating them and said so in pashto in the presence of the army gen.

God forbid, tomorrow Gul Bahadaur could come and murder your loves ones and you will still find some way to blame america for it, instead of the murderer himself. Baitullah, Hafioz Gul,, and Mullah Nazeer are all allies, and they may have some infighting and play both sides on payment from pakistan or someone else but at the end all of them are warlords hungry for power. They have no morals or ethics and are not loyal to pakistan or anyone. Stop trying to make heroes out of these barbaric animals. I hope there is a drone attack on them every day.

Please listen to this video of beloved jihadi. Their intention is clear and exactly how I described it. They follow the ideology spread through extremist madrassahs and are all over pakistan. You can never reason with the jihadis. These type of people are members of Hafiz Gul, Mullah Nazeer, Haqaani, Baitullah, Mullah Omer gangs.

Anyone who now buys the propaganda of good and bad taliban can only be deluded.

And Mullah Nazir the liar opens his mouth. He will be the one providing support to Baitullah with arms and men, also where Baitullah will hide out. That’s why he won’t be attacking the army.

Daily Times - Leading News Resource of Pakistan

This should serve as an eye opener to people who beleive there exist any good at all in Taliban. I still wonder why the hell they are keeping the identity of these people hidden.

While i went over a few more videos over youtube, it seems most of these suicide bombers are 15 year olds. Why the hell don't they use their own kids for bombings.