ASALAM ALAIKUM,
Prophet Muhammad (sal Allahu alaihi wa sallam) said: “The most blessed nikah is the one with the least expenses.”
I truly believe on this hadith ALHUMDULILAH and i don’t want to spend so much on my wedding I have clearly said to my siblings not to arrange any kind of dance function. In order to make our weddings more blessed we need to abandon these customs.
Most ppl would say that I am outdated , insane and they would not agree with me but this is only my thought. Look around u there are so many ppl suffering from illness, poverty, depression, hunger especially in Pakistan please guys I beg you giv more and more charity please .ppl are dying plzz help them. Ppl are spending lakhoon on their wedding dress to wear it only once for few hours .. I am not saying that buy 5000 ka jora and get married but please whenever u spend on whatever just keep those ppl in ur mind they have no clothes.no food .. and we all are running after a branded makeup , designer bridal jora spending 5-6000 on one lawn outfit ( ppl are dying they don’t hav 10rs to buy a roti for themselves/family) we all have our lists ready like what to buy next even though we have tons of nars blushes,mascars nail polishes, diff branded perfumes.
Why don’t we care anymore … of u r earning 200 or 100 Dollars / Pounds/ Aed / Rs whatever cant you donate 15 -20 dollar/dirham/pound/Rs every week or everyday or everymonth .. if you don’t hav money giv them clothes, prepare food at ur home make 2 or 1 plate extra giv it to poor/needy ppl ur monthly budget wont break if u take out 4 or 3 extra plates of food every month, giv them water.. every one is surrounded with LOADS & LOADS OF problems , some ppl r mehroom from olaad , peysa, gher , some are blessed wth everything but they are not satisfied..
just take a note how much are we spending over clothes shopping movies makeup accessories and other stuff .. everybody wants behter se behtareen .. whenever a latest mobile/ laptop tv anything ( just name it ) comes in the market we all want/ dream it … but WHY …are we not blessed enough ??? try to save water our generation or next generation need it.. our daughters/son and their daughters/sons NEED IT.. try to save papers,tissues etc etc ( i know tissue is not an expensive thing we can buy it under 5 dirhams but try to save it ) save ppl, save earth
I m really sorry to giv u a speech
.. but I am really hurt I cant watch them dying they are humans they are MUSLIMS and r like us .. THIS IS NOT MOHAMMAD (SAW) HAS TAUGHT
I have seen on tv chotey chotey bache like 9 saal 10 saal k bachey kitni mehnat ker rhe hai . kia hum apni olaad se bhai behen se itna kaam kerwa saktey hai … I LITERALLY CANT WATCH THEM LIKE THISS ..insan bohat keemti hain
I just have a humble request plz donate as much as u can plzzz WE HAVE TO SAVE THEM , THERE IS NO 1 OUT THERE FOR THEM……. THEY R ALONE
please do not over spend ur money ALLAH has given u a chance or honour to help others
YOU’LL BE BLESSED INSHALLAH .. ALLAH IS GHAFOR-UR-RAHEEM
PS – Refrain from saying any thing bad PLEASE
CHARITY SAVESThe Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) said: “Save yourself from hellfire by giving even half a date-fruit in charity.” - Sahih Al-Bukhari, Volume 2, Hadith 498
GOD IS AWARE OF THE GOOD THAT YOU DO*“They ask you (O Muhammad) what they should spend in charity. Say: ‘Whatever you spend with a good heart, give it to parents, relatives, orphans, the helpless, and travellers in need. Whatever good you do, God is aware of it.’”* - The Holy Quran, 2:215
THE IMPORTANCE OF CHARITYThe Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) said: “The believer’s shade on the Day of Resurrection will be his charity.” - Al-Tirmidhi, Hadith 604
MAY ALLAH ( SWT ) GIV US THE ABILITY TO ACT UPON ABOVE ( AMEEN )
JAZAK ALLAH