Hadiqa`s new video MAHI + Strings new video SONIYE and many more! now up

finally updated pakmusic.com

check it out all the exclusive videos, enough with boring sites offering old and ripped music.

time for revolution.

hadiqa`s brand new one MAHI added.

strings brand new added.

ali haider brand new added

and few more.

and all Latest and Released Pakistani Albums added.

So what do u guyz think of Strings new video and Hadiqa`s.

hadiqa looking a like a churail in the mahi video.

have a check urself.

adios

Cheetah

Re: Hadiqa`s new video MAHI + Strings new video SONIYE and many more! now up

*Originally posted by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker: *
finally updated pakmusic.com

check it out all the exclusive videos, enough with boring sites offering old and ripped music.

time for revolution.

hadiqa`s brand new one MAHI added.

strings brand new added.

ali haider brand new added

and few more.

and all Latest and Released Pakistani Albums added.

So what do u guyz think of Strings new video and Hadiqa`s.

have a check urself.

adios

Cheetah

Bohat behtar janab :p

Acha:hula:

Great to have Pakmusic back up. Great work!

PS Where's EP's album and Dusk's compilation?

bhangra?

Good news but would have been better if u didn't remove all UK Bhangra tracks!!!!!!!!!

NO UK bhangra due to copyrights issue.

for that we have the GGnetwork.

more exclusive videos coming in few days ;)

Ok - that hadiqa video - wow, amazing. so pcg style.

But what is that scene at the end, where he comes into her bedroom and sits on her bed and then the camera zooms out of the room...? Uh!!!

The ali haider video - what the??? Why is this boy trying so hard to be Indianized? That video seemed like it was taken off of a Zee music show, except the model was replaced by that Sonia khan girl. Eh, I'm sure the vast majority of Pakistanis loved it.

The Mizmaar video - now that was hilarious. Again, pcg style.

Noori's videos - i wish they'd do some story oriented stuff. Their only deep video really is Manwa Re - what happened to that majic?

Strings - a bit uplifting compared to the past videos. I thought it was interesting. Bilal Maqsood never looked better.

to aap kay chahti hain ab camera zoom out ki bajaye zoom in ho? :hehe: hadiqa ka gana hai koyi pashto film ka nahi…kidding…yea u right..kya karain ab :-/ sharmo haya hi nahi rahi

behayaayi ka zamaana hai.

Re: Hadiqa`s new video MAHI + Strings new video SONIYE and many more! now up

Cheetah

Dude she's supposed to be enacting the bit of a a nice-at-heart-vampire in that vdo! Bet that flew over the head of most folks in Pakistan.

baihayaee, bai-sharmi aur gandgi aap logon k zehno mein hai that you're taking zooming out of the camera in other ways.

waisay great work though, i had seen mahi video on prime few days ago along wih EP's Aagosh. oh and yeh Conffetti i agree with you.

it’s may sharmo haya wali kya baath hai…bevacoof watch the vdo…she always see that guy from her window..so she was laying down and saw him coming and she eventually sat down in a big shock..while he came and sit too…ur crazy…GROW UP…

think positive…what were u thinking?

I LOVE THE VDO! GOOD JOB HADIQA!!

Re: Re: Hadiqa`s new video MAHI + Strings new video SONIYE and many more! now up

*Originally posted by confettiguy: *

Dude she's supposed to be enacting the bit of a a nice-at-heart-vampire in that vdo! Bet that flew over the head of most folks in Pakistan.

I REALLY LIKE HER VDO..AMAZING!!!!
YEAH SHE IS A GOOD VAMPIRE IN IT.....
ALWAYZ THINK POSITIVE....
The video is very deep in concept and Hadiqa is trying to express the values that caste, religion or your ethnic cultures should not be judged on stereotypes.

In the video she is a vampire and no one in the town likes her, they think she is an evil vampire as society has made it. But her sewing the fabric for that man shows that she is like any other person/human - she has feelings!
At the end you see her trying to stop her temptation from sucking his blood (as vampires normally do), so she faints. He discovers her and sees for what she really is!

^^oh is that why she makes that funny face as if she's got a toothache! I had no idea she's a vampire - where are the teeth?

Re: Re: Re: Hadiqa`s new video MAHI + Strings new video SONIYE and many more! now up

*Originally posted by $ehar: *

I REALLY LIKE HER VDO..AMAZING!!!!
YEAH SHE IS A GOOD VAMPIRE IN IT.....
ALWAYZ THINK POSITIVE....
The video is very deep in concept and Hadiqa is trying to express the values that caste, religion or your ethnic cultures should not be judged on stereotypes.

In the video she is a vampire and no one in the town likes her, they think she is an evil vampire as society has made it. But her sewing the fabric for that man shows that she is like any other person/human - she has feelings!
At the end you see her trying to stop her temptation from sucking his blood (as vampires normally do), so she faints. He discovers her and sees for what she really is!

you're really wasting your time hea with these bacha logs. They're only good for implying double meanings.

strings sohniye is bit funky:k:…
bilal lukin bit unusual…

Soniye by Strings is nice :k:… I dun really understand what happened to Hadiqa in Mahi…