Hadiqa Kiani Fan Club FOLDER

**HEY!

MUSIC

BEAT

STAY COOL WITH HAIDQ

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hadiqa02.jpg

When you talk about music, don’t forget the name of Hadiqa Kiyani. She is the famous singer of Pakistan. Since childhood, she started singing and creating music by her ownself. She is married.. She looks COOL because of her make-up, which is pretty nice.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Are you a fan of Hadiqa Kiani?

If so, your signature needed

HADIQA ROCKS!

I hope i don't offend any1, but i think she can't sing, her track Dupatta mera mal mal da she is practically shouting down the mic,

buhay bariyahn was good especially the music which is given by this guy who's name i don't remember, he said on his interview that she got an award for the song and she didn't even mention his name for the music,

I think the song was only popular coz of the music, her looks are good though but she needs to work on her voice!

This was my opinion! so please 4give if ur her fan!

"Kitne Door phir bhi Kitne Paas"

I think Hadiqa is awesome!! I mean I'll agree that her voice isn't THE best but she does give it all in concert.

I think the combination of talent, beauty and intelligence make her very appealing as a singer. Boohey Barian is an awesome song with great lyrics. Another favorite song is Manne di Mauj, a wonderful song with great lyrics. Damn wish she was on a US tour! Does anyone have any info on possible US tours this year?

The eyelids of a Rajputs eyes are lowered only in death.

Boohay Bariyan and Manne de Moj!!! Two songs I love!!!

Very talented and good looking

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Her Roshni album is my fav. “Boohey Barian”, “Dupatta”, “Roshni”.

Any updates on her 3rd album ?

**“define QUESTION ((bb) | | !(bb))” — *Shakespeare ***

A few of her songs are credible. Everything else sounds alike. Voice is pretty okay.

She’s working along with Aamir Zakki over her 3rd album.

It would be lauched in the market very soon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

MUSIC IS A SPIRIT OF PASSION

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

She looks GREAT. Lets face it, that's what sells those records. Most of her songs are otherwise mediocre. Nazia Hassan on the other hand, not only looked great, sounded even better, but the vast majority of her songs were pretty damn catchy.

Notice how Hadiqa's best song BuhaiN BaariyaN is a cover version of an old song. Her modern stuff is dire with one or two exceptions.

I like some of her songs..

Like Manne di mog,bowe bariyan and some other..

Hadiqa Kiyani has the beauty, talent and the voice to be a wonderful singer. the two of my favourite tracks r 'Boohien Baariyan' and 'duppatta mera mal mal da', and both da songs hav got realy cool videos 2.

OVERATED singer who goes aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaoooooooooooooooooooooooooooyeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

count me in...!!

Oh c'mmon Kabir... nobody else in pakistan does that oooooooooyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaoooo even half as good as she does....!!

my favourite is boohey baarian and dupatta malmal ka...!!and intihaye-shoq!!! she is versatile... !!

rite here
the biggest fan eva

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

hadiqa is the best from the all

she is amazn

SHE IS THE BEST!!!

her upcoming album is rang and i m lookn forward to it

ITS GONNA B SOMETHING GOOD I KNO

[This message has been edited by $ehar (edited July 09, 2002).]

***hadiqa is the best 4m the rest

NAH EAST HAI
OR NA WEST HAI
SIRF HADIQA KIANI BEST HAI :BIGTHUMBUP:
WAH WAH WAH

i m fan of hadiqa kiyani and my fav is boohey barian . i m included in her fan club folder

she is very talented and educated and needs to be appreiciated..i m proud of her. kaki hadiqa rockzzzzzzz + RULEZZZZzzzzZZZ:k

Aneela says all the way goes up to only hadiqa

yes ur right!!!
yupoooooo she is all that

Aneela says all the way goes up to only hadiqa

The perosn who gave the music was her bro..r u nuts?? she did mention her bro name and her bro is her best buddy

yaar where do u heard that? this is a lie!

SHE RULZZZZZZ!!! agree 100%

true but…she’s still a gr8 singer!!!
:smooth:

~~Never frown coz u never know who is falling in luv with your smile!!!~~

add me hadiqa kaki is GOOOOOOOOOOD REALLY GOOD boohey barian is simply awesome !!!