Hadiqa + Ali Zafar : Washington DC

Last weekend we were at a concert in DC and as usual not all the artists were present who were advertised but anyway over all we enjoyed a lot but really wanted to listen and see Jowad Ahmed.

[thumb=H]DSC0087519689_9299320.JPG[/thumb]
Hadiqa rocked the hall with her voice and beauty! :blush:

[thumb=H]DSC0087619689_9299320.JPG[/thumb]
she was singing live and performed better than i was expecting from her. She made us dance on mun-di-mauj and other super duper hits

[thumb=H]DSC0088719689_8661407.JPG[/thumb]
Ali Zafar started with “Jugnuoon sai bhar lai anchal…beet jayee kaheen..”

[thumb=H]DSC0090119689_8661407.JPG[/thumb]
galz were dying to “touch and feel” Ali zafar and he was acting like “khushi sai phool ker goal gappa” :slight_smile:

[thumb=H]DSC0089819689_8661407.JPG[/thumb]
Ali zafar called up 2 girls on stage to dance with him (from audience) and for those 2 galz it was a “dream come true” :hehe:

[thumb=H]DSC0089619689_8661407.JPG[/thumb]
overall he also performed well and entertained the crowd (specially young galz)

Share any pics you have from the same show !

Alii Zafar:love:

:stupid:

:love:

:yummy:

:love:

:halo:

Thanks for sharing.

Is there something i’m missing about ali zafar…awain sa to hai …:konfused:

^^ yeah Desi I don't see what the hoopla about AZ is either. he is awright. He did act well in Lunda Bazar.

Thanks Decent for sharing the pics!!!

without eye makeup and lipstick (yikes!) AZ is just another guy :p

Are those guys your fren or family? :Konfused:

cool

gOsh !! too cool too hot haiqa :love:

Ali zafar say acha mai songta aur dancta houn :snooty:

Nice pics DC :k: :smiley:

Re: Hadiqa + Ali Zafar : Washington DC

I don’t see it :snooty:

Re: Re: Hadiqa + Ali Zafar : Washington DC

Then may be you need to buy new glasses or you need to spend some money on buying concery ticket :slight_smile:

Re: Re: Re: Hadiqa + Ali Zafar : Washington DC

*Originally posted by Decent 6Chora: *
Then may be you need to buy new glasses or you need to spend some money on buying concery ticket :)

O the lack of wit.

Fikar not "6" chicora sahib, I can see the hag with unfortunate clarity