Hacker deletes own hard drive

Re: Hacker deletes own hard drive

NERDDDDDDDDDDDDDD:p

Tofi and Piddy: EFnet is the grand-daddy of all IRC nets. BlunderNet and DullNet are offshoots of EFnet. The reason they were created was because of all the chaos and DoSing and hax0ring that went on EFnet. But the 1337 people found other ways to bring Undernet and Dalnet down. The entire uplinks were brought down instead of jus channels, which meant no one could get on any server on those nets. EFnet still remains a Wild West. EFnet’s motto is “jiss ki laathi uski benz”. And nos is right, you can find practically anything on IRC thesedays. Even Feds hang out on IRC for various reasons :smiley:
The reason for the decline of EFnet is Khalid Murdaar Gay’s mIRC which lists Blundernet and Dullnet servers before EFnet. So your average n00b IRCer goes to the first server on the list and enters DullNet :stuck_out_tongue: Oh and also those n00bs are easy prey on EFnet. Their PCs become victim of loads of trojans (subseven, backorifice, you name it). They are like guinea pigs and are used to create massive DoSnets.

I have snippets of funny quotations from EFnet. Ill produce them for you guys :clown:

<table class="summary" align="center"> <tbody> <tr> <th align="left"> network</th> <th align="right">   users</th> <th align="right">   channels</th> <th align="right">   servers		 </th> <th colspan="2">network's top channel
       (name and users)</th></tr> <tr> <th align="right">1.</th> <td align="left">   [QuakeNet](http://../networks/QuakeNet/)</td> <td align="right">   225299</td> <td align="right">   200251</td> <td align="right">43		 </td> <td>#pcw](http:///channels/?net=QuakeNet)</td> <td align="right">1833</td></tr> <tr> <th align="right">2.</th> <td align="left">   [Undernet](http://../networks/Undernet/)</td> <td align="right">   127687</td> <td align="right">   48521</td> <td align="right">27		 </td> <td>#mp3passion](http:///channels/?net=Undernet)</td> <td align="right">1200</td></tr> <tr> <th align="right">3.</th> <td align="left">   [IRCnet](http://../networks/IRCnet/)</td> <td align="right">   124471</td> <td align="right">   59765</td> <td align="right">45		 </td> <td>#IRC-Galleria](http:///channels/?net=IRCnet)</td> <td align="right">445</td></tr> <tr> <th align="right">4.</th> <td align="left">   [EFnet](http://../networks/EFnet/)</td> <td align="right">   104341</td> <td align="right">   41521</td> <td align="right">58		 </td> <td>#voltshells](http:///channels/?net=EFnet)</td> <td align="right">64</td></tr> <tr> <th align="right">5.</th> <td align="left">   [Rizon](http://../networks/Rizon/)</td> <td align="right">   36858</td> <td align="right">   4814</td> <td align="right">1		 </td> <td>#mob](http:///channels/?net=Rizon)</td> <td align="right">50</td></tr> <tr> <th align="right">6.</th> <td align="left">   [UniBG](http://../networks/UniBG/)</td> <td align="right">   36738</td> <td align="right">   17804</td> <td align="right">40		 </td> <td>#sofia](http:///channels/?net=UniBG)</td> <td align="right">1544</td></tr> <tr> <th align="right">7.</th> <td align="left">   [DALnet](http://../networks/DALnet/)</td> <td align="right">   30637</td> <td align="right">   15575</td> <td align="right">39		 </td> <td>#karachi](http:///channels/?net=DALnet)</td> <td align="right">477</td></tr></tbody> </table> 

<table class="summary" align="center" height="178" width="511"> <tbody> <tr>  <th align="right">
    </th><th align="right">
    </th><th colspan="2">
    </th></tr><tr><td align="left">
    </td><td align="right">
    </td><td>
    </td><td align="right">
    </td></tr><tr><td align="left">
    </td><td align="right">
    </td><td>
    </td><td align="right">
    </td><td>
    </td><td align="right">
    </td><td>
    </td><td align="right">
    </td><td>
    </td><td align="right">
    </td><td>
    </td><td align="right">
    </td><td>
    </td><td align="right">
    </td></tr></tbody></table>

Tum CompSci logon se hum mukabla thora na kar sakte hain hum accountant-turned-geeks. I used to be a full fledged accountant in those days, so a total noob.

and I was just in high school, used to go there to entertain myself and kick some a**es :D that was ma time pass kinda thing. Punjabi bhai you are oldddddddddd, I consider maself newborn in this field of technology.

:-)

but in todays age its not efnet that's elite, it's freenode

irc.freenode.net

the chat world for open source community, ask any question there and 90% chances are that u will get good help.

Tofu: im not a CS guy. more like injeenier.

Piddy: yup im old, was on IRC when it was in its toddler stage :smiley:

DS: dude, thats no biggie, i can run my own ircd and call a few friends and make it a happening place. That doesnt mean it will ever beat EFnet. Rumor has it that Kevin Mitnick and his buds used to hang on EFnet. That was before he got caught. No one knows what was their home channel :cool:

OMG, thats hillariuos :hehe:. What a genius :k:

haha..

LOL

Someone calls himself a hacker and doesnt know the concept behind 127.0.0.1

Anyway he himself had to suffer for his stupidity.
 Just imagine how he felt after realizing that all the time he was enjoying seeing his own data being deleted?
 He probably couldn't bear the shock so should be dead by now.
 May his soul rest in piss!!!.

hey <b>bitchchecker<bitchchecker></bitchchecker></b><bitchchecker>**,** if u happen to see this post, PM me with your "magical hacking program" cause i need it too... i will format my hdd easier from now on!

This should go to "Fun" section, LOL!

I read it in german...very very funny...his behaviour is so stupid

"your hard-drive will be deleted in 30 seconds" lol...He was deleting his own...

That's all bs, you can't delete no one hd by having their IP add nor can you delete yours while on the net.

fake crap.

^ yeh that's what I was thinking as well .. but there can be a program that can format your disk by force ... just like the 'process killing' app that I have which will even terminate a critical system process and THUMP ... you get a BSOD ... so, I gave the guy the benefit of the doubt :p

Your both dumb for thinking that he was sending the guy a virus that deletes the hard drive which means that because the ip he send it to was a local ip it went to his own computer. and it is possible to delete your own hard drive. it does not matter if you are on the net or not. if you say it is impossible to delete your own HD post some source for that

^^ Lo, kar lo gal

Miyan, zuban ko lagam dain aap … our agar mumkin nahee tou thoree se tameez khareed lain iss liya kay aap ko iss key ash-had zaroorat hai …

Aur han, bolnay (likhnay) say pehlay soach liya karain kay kya bakwas ker rahay hain aap, warna mustakbil main hamara rawayya kuch acha nahee ho ga aap kay sath

:rolleyes:

And as fo your source, then try this for size:
Delete your Windows partition from windows and let me know if you succeed … bara aaya akal mand … :snooty: