Gyms: Breaking the Barriers

Re: Gyms: Breaking the Barriers

but you do care lussi, since you are unable to get over it. :(

Bichara, maybe you should join a gym. It's healthy for your mind you know, an excellent environment to relax in and deal with various health issues.

ur right..hard to get over such absurd statements..but to each their own..well atleast u dont look greek..

bichara, I'm telling you, join a gym, it will help you get over it and develop a healthier mind. :)

now that u insist..maybe i will..can u recommend a persian-looking-pakis-with-low-selfesteem gym? i want to study their insecurity while working out

checking out girls while working out? you see, this is one of the barriers and chichorapana stereotypes that needs to be broken. Lussi, you aren’t helping but making it worse. :nono:

mehnaz yeh whatever...i really dont have time or desire to continue this friendly banter...

btw why are u taking this persian-looking thing this hard..dint know u were this sensitive..awwwww :)

lol..ooh my the gs aunties are pissed now fo shure..

You are??? Awwwww

femme...frankly i dont give a rodent's prosterior on what you think abt my posts..i dont write em for u..anyways have u ever seen some office execs in a strip club..that'll tell u a lot abt the difference enviornment makes..

No Lussi I haven't. Tell me more since u seem to have seen office executives in a strip club. Ofcourse life is black and white, its office or strip club, no inbetween grounds like agym God forbid!

and im sure paki men are waiting to pinch u in some bazaar but thats beside the point...

I'm sure u r eagerly awaiting ur imported wife who is probably getting pinched by a young pakistani javaan in the bazaar while shopping for Eid too. Hosla rakho, u can chastise her for enjoying it, since u make it sound so enjoyable, when she arrives.

i will just not be comfortable sending my wife to a mixed gym..maybe im just too conservative and tradiotonal...im sure ull also find guys who would like to parade their women around...

Nothing to do with conservatism here. Ofcourse u won;t send her to a gym lussi. You are too insecure to do that. Im sure u won;t be able to trust her with the men there. Whats most important is that u know that guys with ur sort of sick mentality hang around there so ofcourse u won;t leave her in the company of men like urself. Bleah.

Barriers, what barriers? The last thing we need is another excuse for desans to turn into fat slobs.

Barriers like wht Femme pointed out, and attitudes like Lussis

Women at least can use this as an excuse, although I don’t condone it.

What excuse to fat slobby uncles have? :confused:

^ working to feed the slobs :p

what r u smoking? i was just proving my point on how the environment affects a person’s behavior..

you make it sound like every woman in pakistan gets molested every time she takes a step outside her house..i find this highly offensive and insulting…i think ur just jealous of women back home.. but then again maybe this is the norm in ur background or whereever ur from..cuz atleast the women ive known dont have their butts pinched when they go for eid shopping..

ofcourse it has to do with conservatism…its the same reason id like my wife to be properly dressed w/ dupatta and all…is that cuz i feel insecure? no..i think its more abt modesty..and in line with what my religion tells us to do..

Femme its ok. The girl who prolly gets him will be more than able to beat him into line. I don’t know where he gets his sqewed perception of desi girls from - but outside the pinds ..:hehe:

We all get who we deserve.

If environment affects a persons behaviour I can clearly tell what kind of a en environment you belong to lussi bhaiyya. Mayyyyybe the women in ur household assume that u have a wee bit of ghairat in you somehwere that is why they don;t tell u everytime they are harrassed in public or maybe they think you wonlt have the ghairat to do anything about it thats why they don’t tell you and since u r talking of backgrounds maybe they love it and have gotten so used to it and thats why they don;t speak up against it.

I understand ur resentment for me having made such a statement about getting harrassed in public…afterall u were probably amongst those harassers too, not long ago.

Excersize in any form whether it be in front of men or not is immoral, sinful and a terrible waste of time

Why waste good GOd given time damaging your bodies by making it go through terrible hardship when you could be callapsed against your open fridge door stuffing chocolate into your mouths.

I urge you not to fall for these new fangled ideas about pushing your poor internals organs till they die

just sit back and conserve your energy...remember the Kyoto treaty

naa femme aunty…where im from women are respected and dont get their butts grabbed every time they went in public..but maybe im wrong..in your household maybe women did get groped..im sorry for the experiences you had…but arent u glad ur in US now..now atleast you have a guy buy u a drink before you get groped..or looking at you..maybe u have to buy him a drink..:hehe:

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahaahahahaha…

in line with what my religion tells us to do..

You wanna look through your previous perverted posts and tell me if posting such ghattiya comments is also what your religion tells you to do?

bow wow to you too lussi. auqaat pe aatay deir nahi lagti tum jaison ko. This is ur true worth, worthless at best. Ofcourse I am not going to stoop to your level and drag in unfortunate females from ur family, you are wayyyyyyyyy below me.

PCG thats what they call selective Islam which is diligently practised by a large number of people in the so called Islamic Republic of Pakistan where this breed of men, or 'almost men' as we see above, hail from.

read ur past couple of posts..uve already dragged em in..not that i care considering its coming from a jealous and deranged female who probably got her butt pinched everyday in pakistan and now thinks every female goes thru such humiliation..u poor thing..there is help out there..it wasnt ur fault even if at the time it felt good..

lol..so now u have attributed the despicable pinching behavior to “almost” all men of pakistan..i dont think i even need to say anything more on such an absurd statement..