Re: guys would u marry …
Yes i will marry her but only if shes rich ![]()
PS: I am not a Gold digger ![]()
Yes i will marry her but only if shes rich ![]()
PS: I am not a Gold digger ![]()
Re: guys would u marry ......................
wow. i always wonder whats next...
^ behave lifeless ![]()
Take your pick
*facial hair
*the odd pimple
*bites fingernails
*has black hair instead of brown
Penny sweet?!![]()
He is obviously not a real man then… is he Brad Pitt himself that he is ready to kick her to the kerb over something that is inevitable for most women??? ![]()
Stretch marks are a sign of child bearing hips… she should feel proud of her body.
BTW i don’t have them… even after having 2 girls… and i’m pretty sure it’s related to my intake fo flax seeds/ flax seed oil … ![]()
Nothing can get rid of stretch marks, but there are many lotions and potions on the market to make them less obvious and to act as a preventative for developing any further…if she is that self consious about them.
either i belong to different planet or either girls these days have weird issues…damn!
honestly Grow up!..and rely less on ur body.
even som1 is suffering frm cancer who cares …![]()
If he ends a relationship with her because of her stretch marks, it’s really upsetting for the girl. Problem is with the guy, no issue with the girl. Yes, someone has to do the growing up. ![]()
I hate this thread. Would’t tell you people why. ![]()
y ![]()
can't tell what I just found out ........ :(
You have stretch marks too Intoxicated??
women get stretch marks after marriage anyway so why bother
:S
yaar agar skin zyada kharaab hai to kisi bohot mehngey doctor ko dikhao, i hav seen it on tv, ke bohot hard aur mehngi surgery hoti hai par skin theek hojati hai.
dekh lo...
the thing above all is that you feel good and yourself in your body...
best of luck!
-angel-