any pics ..
…
[thumb=H]zzzzzz24145_7060154.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Py_Long_Hair_Side21124_3754565.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]28055LeatherwPonytailW21124_3754565.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]long_hair_cote21124_3754565.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]pony_tail21124_3754565.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]long-blue-hair21124_3754565.JPG[/thumb]
oh haha, i thought you guys meant a real pony.
HEYYYYYYYY ..
wtF is thattt … kya muftay ka thread hayy ..
ive the same hair length i guess which hhs4462 posted ..
but not that uglyy i guess ..
bV thank u for ur contribution ..
[thumb=H]of722-321124_9161464.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]SoulCaliber221124_2348469.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]long_hair521124_4843417.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]after221124_7747836.JPG[/thumb]
sheesh u try to help out a person & they get all their computer wires in a not… excuse me ![]()
huh , wut do u mean , that was u in the pic ..
or do u want me to appreciate the pics posted above ..
no wayyy! wth is that.. pony is like a short one .. not a tail ..
no its not mine
its short, but that doesnt mean its not a pony tail.
u dont have to appreciate, but at least u dont have to get nasty about it. how was i suppose to know u wanted it to be 100 meters long
arghh .. u guys arent gettin my point ..
the pic *** you *** posted was *** fine ***
i only want these kinda pixx .. :k: ..
not the ones which bV posted with long pony tails n fake stuff ..
acha baba… u dont have to get mad. u didnt make that clear in the post. i mean this is not the person section were people would expect to post their own pics.
misunderstanding… ![]()
haha okk .. im not mad but i meann i dun need those fake stuff in my thread … it was meant to b a serious thread which was mentiond above..
anyways thank you for your help hhs4462 .. :k: ..
i’ll post mine soon .. not soon but errr .. :rotato: ..
haan hai paas .. :p .. lekin kisi ki hai will have to get permission and then send it over .. he looks pretty good with his hair tied baq .. these guys look bleh .. :-\ ..
:halo:
No comment ...
haha aymuu , now u’ll post my pic ..
arghhh .. jo bhi post karnaa hay thora jaldii karlo ..
hahaha; if i could find pic of my cuz when he was on trip to england and grew his hair i would/ lol
:halo: .