Re: Guys who cheat...
chicken hee sahi. Shair bun'ne ka kya faa'edaa
Re: Guys who cheat…
^ indeed
live chicken is better than dead tiger …
^ Geedar kee sou saal kee zindagee, shair kee eik din kee zindagi se behtar hai.
^ didn't you get that backwards my friend?
and shall we nickname you "Chief urf Gabbar Singh" now?
^ didn't you get that backwards my friend?
Not me, Tipu Sultan got it backwards. :p
Thats what I m talking about. You get 2nd chance only if you survive to live
And coming back to original topic, no girl in this day and age is stupid enough, not to see a cheater before he cheated. If a relationship did not work out, in spite of guy promising that he would marry her, then its not cheating. Majority of the guys start a relationship with intention of getting married to the same girl. During that relationship, what should be their options if they see the weaknesses in the girl and realize that compatibility is impossible? What would be the approach for him to back out? (same question to the girls who realized that they are in wrong relationship).
Bottom line is that, why backing out of a relationship is always considered cheating or disloyalty?
Now why would anyone posting in this thread admit cheating ![]()
Bottom line is that, why backing out of a relationship is always considered cheating or disloyalty?
There's nothing wrong with backing out/letting the other person know that you just don't see it working out and ending things with them. However, it becomes an issue when the other person is under the impression that the relationship is still exclusive (because that's what was mutually decided/understood)...you refer to them as your gf/bf....yet you're running around on them behind their back. Not so much the backing out...as the manner in which it is done.
two things.
I think you are talking about 2 timing, I am talking about backing out. two diff things.
One person's impression that the relationship is (still) exclusive,cannot be the other's persons problem all the times. I can assume that RV and TLK are BFF, but that wrong assumption is TLK's problem, and burden of denying or explaining, that its not the case, should not be on RV.
Isn't girlfriend a temporary thing, so where does cheating come into play?! WOmen have to overcomplicate everything !!
two things.
I think you are talking about 2 timing, I am talking about backing out. two diff things.
One person's impression that the relationship is (still) exclusive,cannot be the other's persons problem all the times. I can assume that RV and TLK are BFF, but that wrong assumption is TLK's problem, and burden of denying or explaining, that its not the case, should not be on RV.
niki, dekha, mazak hi mazak main nishan dahi bhi hogaye. ab RV say nibat lo.
I know that they are two different things. However if it's been mutually decided (not assumptions) that a relationship is exclusive and at some point either party (guy/girl) wants out.....be clear with your partner and end it as opposed to not telling them at all and starting an affair with someone else. It's the decent thing to do.
RV your posts are increasingly shrinking in size. I am concerned. :(
^Yeah....I guess the lengths of my post haven't been as consistent as your mocking. :(
Oohps there I go again...another short one.
are you feeling ok rv?
^Yeah....I guess the lengths of my post haven't been as consistent as your mocking. :(
RV your posts are increasingly shrinking in size. I am concerned. :(
^ rv has fallen down in love.
I have, STA. You make my heart go pitter-patter. ![]()
Oh where the world has come!!! ( this has got to be the new gupshup meme)
A contrarian is being consistent and an RV is being succint.
ps. Ok, please dont get mad, this is the last time.
I know that they are two different things. However if it's been mutually decided (not assumptions) that a relationship is exclusive and at some point either party (guy/girl) wants out.....be clear with your partner and end it as opposed to not telling them at all and starting an affair with someone else. It's the decent thing to do.
Sometimes attitude and actions speak louder than words. Its not in our desi nature to point blank tell our BF's or GF's that its over. We try our best to gradually finish it by decreasing the level of interaction