Guys - Which gift would you prefer ?

Re: Guys - Which gift would you prefer ?

ask your guy......what he prefers

Nice sharing guys,..
I always prefer the rose,....

Are you gay?

NEXT one! Eternity is sexy on men, well atleast on most :p

Oh and tickets to see his Arsenal. If he likes them he’ll love it, if he doesn’t like Arsenal he’ll end up liking them anyway :chai:

What would you do with the pictures? Pray do tell KKF Sahib.

:khums:

Desperation that even I didn’t expect from you Nomi, kahan se kahaan, you try too hard

go for number 1

Agreed :wub:

Number 1 if it absolutely has to be one of these choices but I like the tasbih etc idea better...u can get those from ur town and mail them can't u?

Psyah bhai, I super love this idea :wub: I think he is that adventurous sort too. I hope these places arent too far from his home though.

Hareem baji - de dein,Pakistan mai iss waqt light arahi hai, issi khushi mai dey dein :stuck_out_tongue:

I dont think he is much into them but like you said whats the harm if he does go. Nice idea as well :slight_smile:

Mailing anything from Pakistan is turning out to be uselessly expensive, although i truly like the idea specially of digital tasbeeh or Quran.

While the gifts of a digitial koran or a digital tasbeeh are one of the best of gifts.

The gifts which O.P has collected are also ideal gifts from an islamic perspective as:

It is known that The Prophet (pbuh) admired perfume and he encouraged it to his ummah.

A hadith of the Prophet (pbuh) says:

''When allah endows a person with wealth, he likes to see it on him.'' - The meaning here is that if one has the means one should dress and look after one self well.

To sum up, and from my personal experiences, usually a recipient is delighted most by recieving somthing that they most needed or something they like but did not posess.
Personally, for example, I admire designer perfumes and aftershaves, but as i already have a few, i would rather prefer the gift of the designer t-shirt or dress of that which i have less..

The Next one is better as he gets 2 shirts instead of one.

one gift will have much more importance than three or 4

One Casual shirt or Calvin Klien Eternity - 100 ml

I had to reluctantly like this post. =\

pulls shak and riz towards each other

makes them look at each other

makes them shake hands

hug now

and its the start of a new bromance :)

yay friends!