Guys, recommend a shaving razor system please

I decided to switch back from electric shaver to regular one. Went to the local pharmacy and bought a Gillette brand 5 blades razor system. Got highly disappointed cause it cartridge did not even last 2 shaves. Second shave gave me scratches and nicks and cuts, which usually is the sign of dull blade. I was hoping that a 5 blade system would last a little longer.

Guys, please recommend a good system to me as I do not have much experience with the current ones in the market. I want one where cartridge lasts at least 4 shaves

Re: Guys, recommend a shaving razor system please

Tlk bhai plz dnt balme Gillette Fusion (its the best razor in the market), u must have the v hard shave.
Mine generally last roughly 2 to 3 weeks (15 to 20 shaves) and i shave on the daily basis.

Nahi yaar, I dont have a very hard shave. 15-20 shaves, are you serious? that is great.

Yup Seriously, been using Fusion for nearly 3 years now.

I have to check if its fusion that I have or not

use trimmer, problem solved. :@:

Tlk uncle darhi rakh lein :phati:

I said, I am switching from electric to manual.

To maintain the edge of darhi, you still need a good razor.

Go old school and get a straight blade razor. Seriously.

hehe, I second that. :wink:

Gillette mach3 blade is good for me!

I cant make my own shave with that. Its too tricky

Hmm, ok will try that.