Guys - No this isnt a male bashing thread!

Thanks. :slight_smile:

believe it or not, my maturity is a case of concern in my family.

i’m as mature as a two year old so it’s okay we’re in good company :blush:

is that a woman? prob from a pakistani movie right? she looks like a fat rhino

^ and that's what they compare me to. A fat aunty rhino.

Life on the forums is fabulous.

*Originally posted by Aishaaa2.1: *

is that a woman? prob from a pakistani movie right? she looks like a fat rhino

oh like he's a hottie?
if she's a fat rhino he's an ugly ...rhino...
sorry im not creaitve

yea stupid girl tricks. Trying to piss of guys by calling them "cute" shutte and what not. We should see right thru it.

whats wrong with being called cute. beats being called chappalface.

*Originally posted by ravage: *

or being beaten in the face with a chappal

you have a strange way of showing affection

Well anyone who gets called “cute” and then says he’s “growing up” is definetly still a baby…coz it’s only when we were kids did we hate being called kids..now if someone calls me “cute” or “baby” or “kid”..I’d be like :blush:.

Though if they said it in frustration and anger that’s a different thing..but I don;t think you say it in that way do you MQ?

P.S - Guys don’t mature past the age of 5.

Most of them think if they’ve been with a girl then they’re more mature. Which maybe true…they probably learned somehtign from her. :smiley:

the guy looks like a kaala macheran, but the girl looks like a dude aka PCG

^ The guy is good see here

He is being ruined…

Yeah… sometime I wonder, why other girls don’t like her.:confused:

Its not like she hates girls or something :ahaa:

Are you talking about me or the actress? :hoonh:

What difference does it make :hehe:

ps. I was talking about YOU. Darta nahi hum tum se :hoonh:

Mod hogi tu apney ghar main hogi :silly:

*Originally posted by ravage: *

lol.Who ever called you chappal face? No Jee i dont say such things.

lussi--- Its not an act on my part.I honestly think they are cute and tell them so.Im not putting up an act- that would be pointless.Ubb mujh sai joothe khaaneh hain tum nai?

Mal1k--- I hate you! Quit putting such ridiculous pics in my poor thread.Arghhh!

LK-- meri jaan you know me.I dont say it to put guys down.I simply say it to those I feel are close to me.I respect them too mind you.Its just I think of them as my chote chote bhai.

Atlana--You are sensible in a way.:D

never :o .

MQ i think that the guys really do enjoy it trust me. i know i would liek to have an older sister. :stuck_out_tongue:

and can i just say the first thing that sliped out of my mouth after reading was oh my god and laughter. :flower1:

i am sure the age range is 16-20 :p

aww I adore you.Oops I mean.Oh shucks.:blush: (Giving weed a big bear hug)

now now dear, cant u take a lil heat here now...:p

*Originally posted by mal1k: *
now now dear, cant u take a lil heat here now...:p

Rest assured I can.Im not so sure about the rest of you.