Oh man. This!!
I wish there wasn’t such a huge emphasis on getting married… at all and/ or “before it’s too late”.
Oh man. This!!
I wish there wasn’t such a huge emphasis on getting married… at all and/ or “before it’s too late”.
Re: Guys in their 30's
"Before its too late" is mostly related to having children, I would presume. Getting married and having children was the biggest life goal on my part. It went hand in hand with everything else. It was a crucial part of getting "established". Others might of course feel differently.
Btw, I was 29 when I got married, which I feel is a reasonable age to get married at, for guys.
I think institution of marriage strictly and only revolves around having and raising children. If we take this option out, there would be no reason to marry at all.
Re: Guys in their 30’s
Strictly and only ?
I thought it had more to do with companionship ; a life partner .
Ok, have you ever heard of people getting a vasectomy before getting married? Name one, and I will name 10 people who do nutty things in order to conceive.
Oh man. This!!
I wish there wasn't such a huge emphasis on getting married... at all and/ or "before it's too late".
Ye tu tum abhi keh rahii..ho. Kuch dinoo ba'ad..you will be looking forward to it..:D
Rhennay dein. Mujhe koi shauk nahi hai. ![]()
I’ve been chanting “NO SHAADI FOR ME!” or the last 4 years. ![]()
haha..han..agar mohabbat ho gayee achanak pher????:D
Uff! Tauba.
No thank you!
I think institution of marriage strictly and only revolves around having and raising children. If we take this option out, there would be no reason to marry at all.
I know four married couples who do not want to have children ever. They enjoy each other's companionship and did not get married to have kids
the problem with 30+ guys is that they still want an 18 year old girl and they are too old for them.
\
True dat
nah, not 18, its too young even for 18 yr old guys…for reference see this At what age do members of the opposite sex look best to men and women - Imgur
TIL: Guys call themselves “old”
Ehmm ![]()
Right ![]()
Nothing is easy in life but please for God sake stop making it sound like studying while being married is a mythical situation. Women have been doing that for several generations - open your eyes!