Guy's fashion Thread:: One pair of legs One pair of shoes.

Who else is my brother here?

Re: Guy’s fashion Thread:: One pair of legs One pair of shoes.

If TLK comes in and joins your brotherhood, he is lying :mad: He has more shoes than I do :naraz:

Re: Guy’s fashion Thread:: One pair of legs One pair of shoes.

one pair of shoes:eek: , tasuvar bhi nai ker sektey:snooty:

Re: Guy's fashion Thread:: One pair of legs One pair of shoes.

Whaaaaaaaaaat no trousers shoursers , no pant shant , no underwear shunderwear ?

Just shoes and you are ready ? You work from home ?

hehe
sure.
But got to have some thing guy like. Think harder.

hahaha
Bad man, I did work from home, laptop too hot to handle hehe as you imagine.

Ok since you ladies(calling guys ladies) have nothing to share I add more.

I have every shoe of Brown color, in fact other then running shoe every show bought in last 8 years was brown.

Now come add some in.

^ohh i lov brown everything, i brought a nice Brown hand bag a few days back:@:

p.s. lol at the thread

Guys can live all their lives in a single pair of jeans... they just update it with shirts!

So true.

That another statement, old jeans new shirt!

Brown shoes :smack:

who wear brown shoes nowadays bhai

Dark brown is the new black...

me.

Are you sure about that CE .. I know that you are good in Fashion and in latest color trends but I still think that black can never be replaced ..

oh yes i could be, I already have.
Brown look tough kind a like me.

:vivo:? …Not true for me… for me i update my things almost every month or so…:@:…kiya kareen zamana hi aisa hai!

no wonder bhai kunwara hai..brown shoes...dude get with the program! :D

i got one pair of shoes too.. actually 2... and the rest i ordered from a sale sitting there... any buyers?