Guys check this out!!!!

http://www.wahabi.com/

Interesting!!!very interesting indeed!

Exactly what purpose is being served by posting this link?

marvelous site paglu. where did u get it from dear?

I think that site exemplifies how arrogant and stupid Saudis could get. Muzna was right, any point in giving the site other then what I have quoted.

You also failed to mention that SA is now selling oil to the US for pennies and that SA is thinking of or it already is, taxing its citizens because the help of the blue-eyed Americans during dessert storm cost them more than a pretty penny and a couple of barrels of crude oil.

Grow up guys

saudi kings are america kay paltu kuttay!

thank u Bas Azam bhai aap ki duaen hein, aisay hee browsing kurtay howay mill gae!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

dewaroon say batain kerna acha lagta hai
hum to pagal hai heen, tum bhi pagal ho jao gay aisa lagta hai

paglu aKa azam aKa insaniat welkum bak to this 'Paid-Wahabi-Forum'

I hoPe you wiLL 3njoy teh viSit. //

rat.boy or whatever yr name is…Wahabi ho na

hehehehhe

Ohhhhh now ppl get paid to do stuff against wahabiasm…WOW…It is well known to be vice-versa isn’t it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

[This message has been edited by Pagluu (edited December 21, 2000).]

As-Salamun-Alaikum everyone

I am new here

Actually I have been to the website www.wahabi.com. I don’t really recommend that you go there becuase that site was started by americans.

Here’s a better site that talks about wahabism
http://home.beseen.com/belief/hampher/

Wa-Salamun-Alaikum-Wa-Rahmatullahi-Wa-Barakatu

Peace and blessings be on Muhammad and his progeny

>>“Peace and blessings be on Muhammad and his progeny”<<

PHYSICAL progeny or the SPIRITUAL one?

In the former case you are limiting the honor of Holy Prophet saw

PS: paglu just grow up or grow out

Wahabis and Saudi Government are two different things, two different bodies.
Most people think they are same, but that is the one of the biggest misconceptions there is about them.

Wahabis are strictly concerned with Islam and upholding the sunnah of Prophet and stoping people from inventing new things in Islam. And stoping people from doing the innovative rituals, such as: milads, asking dead for help, peer fakeeri, holding melas on the graves of saints, holding a mediator between Allah and ones self, the list of innovations goes on and on… and that is what wahabis work to stop and there work is hated and people creat lies and fabricate stuff about them, which is totally wrong and false.

Even the non-muslim sites have negative and false information about them. The same sites, which horbor the wrong information about quran, mohammad, Allah, etc. have the wrong information about Wahabis. None of those sites have any kind of information about shia, brailvi, because those people invent new things in islam and corrupt Islamic belief. That is why they are liked by the non-muslims.

Anyway, when you hate something, you only kill and harm your own self, not the other side and certainly not when other side is on the side of TRUTH and truth is what Allah likes.

I know, you don’t like what I say. I know it hurts you to see ONE guy out of soo many not praising your evil and falsehood. I know truth hurts YOU. And it makes you feel soo good.

I am glad, I have QUran and SUnnah to back me up, thank Allah. What do you guys have to back you up? Fatwass from your Imaams? hahaha Get Real! Some fabricated hadith told by some of your self-fish and self-centered Alim? hahaha May ALlah show you all the PATH TO TRUE ISLAM THAT MOHAMMAD AND HIS COMPANIONS PRACTICED. Ameen. And if he has locked your hearts from seeing the truth, may you burn in hell fire enternally, oh those who invent new things in the religion of Allah, the religion of Abraham and religion of Mohammad. May you burn in hell fire oh you who tell lies about ALlah and fabricated hadiths about his prophet. Ameen, ameen, ameen.

You take it easy.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

[This message has been edited by The Watcher (edited December 21, 2000).]

As-Salamun-Alaikum

What do you mean rag-tag-boy?

limiting what?

Wa-Salamun-Alaikum-Wa-Rahmatullahi-Wa-Barakatu

Peace and blessings be on Muhammad and his progeny

[This message has been edited by Salman- (edited December 21, 2000).]

Masha-Allah, very useful site brother Salman. May Allah keep us safe from wahabi fitna!

Insha-Allah!

keep doing jihad against wahabies.

Good site!!!!!!

You can get more info here:

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Other books:

-aicp.de

For the opposers, Still waiting along with the other posts. If any oppose the ahadiths mentioned, let them proove it! Otherwise this is “another” escape!