It's too geometrical for my liking ... not comfy and inviting

Re: Guys can have a clean place aswell

my kind of place. clean [in both ways] :k:

Whas the other way?

NICEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Danish uncle.. I so8und like a 12 year old coz I am young at heart.

Nice looking place, MashAllah
Umer

it looks great.. but doesnt look “lived” in… i would think it needs to be made a bit more inviting… but then with ure obsessive cleaning habits, the less stuff u have.. the easier it is to clean up the place… :halo: if so.. i agree!

first time im seeing a GUY being a clean freak… ofcourse there is Monk.. but he’s ficitional… :stuck_out_tongue:

sigh If only every guy were this clean. :bummer: My brother is a total slob.

Nice TV and family room :slight_smile:

You house is a bit too empty.. I mean u need some decoration pieces or some pictures frames :)

Comon yaar.. give him a break. It is a really clean and well maintained house for a "bachelor guy".

Where do u live its so nice!!!!!!

very clean, bet your mum would be so proud of you....most guys are very lazy at domestics....nice to see that your different!

Thanx guys :slight_smile:

Actually im not too big a clean freak..sumtimes it does get messy :clown:

I havent bought paintings and all that decoration stuff cuz im leaving that for my future wife. She will be needing to put her touch aswell otherwise she wont feel home..right? So girls.. anyone who’s up for the challenge? :stuck_out_tongue:

count me in..:p

I’d be afraid ot live there, i don wanna break anything :bummer:

Btw, can we c the owner of the room, then ull get even more grlz after you :biggthumb

:hula:

:rotfl: is liye tu sirf ghar dekhnay ko mila hai…owner ki sight say sub bhag jao gay…lolllllllllllll:rotfl:

TC…

Whoops… u busted me :frowning: Well I aint mr Pretty boy..guess thats y im overcompensating with all the other stuff… hmm c’mon girls..u cant get the whole package :snooty: Well u can if ur the whole package urselfs :stuck_out_tongue:

Agree…can never get whole package i mean if u look for 10 things in a person u’l only find 7 0r 8…but very rare 9 but not 10/10…but again some ppl r lucky to find 9/10…

TC…