Guys can have a clean place aswell

Re: Guys can have a clean place aswell

its nice...but looks bland.....it needs pictures and decoration peices.

how cute is that! ... but I don't think after posting these pix our beautiful gs ladies will let you live with the imaginary one for too long...:p

in other words....It needs a woman's touch:D

aww you know wat would be perfectly cute? a baby crowling in her/his diaper all over this apartment. shooo cute. :)
btw, i like the simplicity of ur taste.

Very nice Danish…Good boy :rose:

neat room.

is there such a thing as organised chaos? thats how i would describe my room on it off days.

Hey thanx all for the nice comments :)

Yes I know it definately needs a womans touch. I'll leave that to my future better half :p
I've kept it all in earth colors, with contrast coming from the carpet and hopefully some nice wall decorations.

Sara, I only get a satisfaction after cleaning my own home :p

hmm i dont think there is a womans touch there or maybe a maids touch :cb:…no lamps,no cushions, no flowers,no colours, nothing on walls …

nice place n nice flatscreen btw

I think you forgot to put your mobile at the right place, it is on the sofa or is it the remote? So you are not 100% organised either

Also the encircled stuff does not give an organised look. You just have too few things that is why it looks organised :stuck_out_tongue:

Lolz its the remote..and yeah there was actually some newspapers and stuff on the dinner table aswell. But thats not showing..out of sight out of mind ;)

Sara..... ham donon mayn sia holland ka visa kis ka laggay ga :(

Baaji, jaa mera rishta laikay aaa :(

^ :bummer: :teary1: . tum tau jawan aur khoobsurat ho.. mayn budhee ho chukee houn.. yeh mera aakhri chance hai. Alaah kai waastasyu mujhey dai dau.

Hmm how old are u MyWish..and if ur so old then howcome u sound like a 12 year old :D And what are u girls talking abt anyways??

Mehne nahi daina :bummer:

Vishy is looking for her jaith :frowning:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=213171

*faints

a guy can be this clean :eek:

i thought guys are usually nasty b ut here things are alot differnet :eek:

very nice- really nice..

totally danish style .hehe ! neat but seems like no one live there :halo:..

Danish Born Desi, this place looks great but a bit too brownish. Maybe you wanna change the TV-stand to be something different. Either metal glass or darker shade of the wood. Also throw some pillows on the sofa.

I actually had a glass/chrome tv-stand before..but it looked totally misplaced. But ur very right abt the pillows though...hmm hoping my mum can make me sum super nice ones :D