Re: guys, are you getting new clothes for eid?
^ Where do you shop? Cuz in the GTA....they are all about the M, L and XL. My mother who is a L or XL has a much easier time finding clothes that fit her than I do.
mum sent me clothes in beginning of the year un mei se khuch phenu gi, huby tu eid ki namaz bhi jeans mei aprtay han he don't buy shalwar kameez k sara sal pari rehti hai waste hoti hai, he got many new shirts uss mei se khuch phen le gay
I usually wear salwar kameez sometimes new sometimes not. Not too fussy. In the evening if I go out then I just wear English clothes of which I have many. Mostly, depends if I have the time and If I can be bothered.
Come to Toronto then. There are plenty of desi clothes retailers here. Yes, I'm getting new clothes. Problem is desi ppl have issues when it comes to sizes. They always carry M, L or XL in everything. Are there no small desi folks? I'm going to have to start getting my clothes custom made. X-tron.....try "Trendy Kapray" - she is in Mississauga. Her stuff is good. Look her up on fb.
anymore you can suggest? thanks.