Guys and their age

Can guys look older than their age? lets say they are 27 but in person they look above 30? Can it be because of their weight and lil bit tidd?? or is it the other way around .. that they r 30+ and sayin they r 27 or 28??

wat do u guys have to say over here? anyone who get to hear that they look older than their actual age?? or maybe younger? does workin out makes any difference?

Re: Guys and their age

I'm going to take Shaadi Online as an example here. I think it works both ways, some desi guys on that program look a lot older and some a lot younger than they actually say they are. Maybe it's the environment they live in or maybe because they mature early. Personally I've always been told I look like a teenager which I suppose hides the age well.

LUC you are right, I will add this that it is the looks of a person which make him look younger or older than his age , it has nothing to do with maturity.

LUC: so it depends on how one takes care of the body and also genetic effects?

Yeah. How you present yourself helps as well.

PS Well said Mirch. As always on the money.

dimaagh ki khel hai bas ..aadmi jitna chaahey age bataaey ...size form or shape dunt matter ..some guys are like skinny as a match sticks but like 35 and some like humpty dumpty sat on the wall ..but are like 28 ..

makin ur self look or show younger ..dunt actually or make u older by training ..keeping slim or what ever age is always gonna be same ..

LL yes to all your questions.

It depends on a person's looks. Its the same with girls too. I've seeen girls who are in their late twenties and who look like teenagers. And I've seen girls who are in teens/early twenties look like they're in their late twenties/early thirties. It could be how a person takes care of themselves (managing weight, diet/eating healthy, wearing sunscreen, etc). It can also be how a person is naturally built; maybe they are broader boned, have a broader face, or their facial features are naturally more mature looking.

At the same time, I've also heard stories of people tampering with their age for marriage purposes. I guess you'd have to do an investigation/ask around (which is typically done in rishta scenarios) to find out if the prospect is really the age they claim to be.

and whats up with people saying that if u shave off your goatee, beard or watever, you'll look younger?.. does facial hair has anything to do with one looking younger or older?

I think it starts with genes, then goes on to how you dress, your physical fitness and your mannerisms.

how old do i look :konfused:

one of the reasons , i wana grow a nice beard :) , to get rid of me boyish looks

You serious :eek:

wat about tidd?? can guys under 30 get a tidd on a slim body?

Yes. I know 30 year old men with tidds. Looks badddddddddddd :no:

Itnee pareeshan naa hon, give me his phone number, I will ask him to reduce his tummy

Don't worry Lois, make him run after you :D

^ hahahah .. its not about anyone in particular :smack:

Is it or is it not :chai: