Guy relationship advice: Marry a cute fat girl..

Re: Guy relationship advice: Marry a cute fat girl..

I completely agree with you. It's absolutely disgusting how even some of the girls have no problem with this thread. It is completely demeaning to women, fat or not fat. And, to top it off, its swept under the rug as personal preferences. . . if this is what you guys think about before going into marriage, then i truly hope you get what you deserve. You forget that these "fat girls" as you so love to call them are human beings too, they have feelings too but that's right, that doesn't matter to you right now because no one is talking about your family, your sister, your mother.

Many of you so love to debate about religion and talk about everything that God wants. What happened to practice what you preach? Oh but that's right, as long as you read your five namaaz's a day you can go ahead and mock other people and start ridiculous threads criticizing what other people look like.

Relax people, people have preferences, I'm sure you do as well, but i will say that insulting the people that don't fit your preferences is definately wrong, and the negative thoughts about them shud be kept to urselves. Personally, looks don't affect me, it might seem otherwise, but i'll marry any girl my mom picks out for me however she may be, even tho you might find that hard to comprehend.

wrong! care to post the link where it says that fat increases libido? I guess its the other way round- sex is a form of exercise.. the more you’re mobile, the more capacity you have to kiss, massage, touch etc. to arouse each other and hence more libido. Plus, I saw a program on TV which said more fat means more chances of diabetes and hence decreased libido… it also said fat woman get tired soon and give up. Let lussi kakay marry a fat punjabi aunty- both will drink lussi after marriage and grow fat.. Why French women are hott? cuz they are thinest in the west.. the only good things fat women bring are 2- pair of big titties(usually D+)

^hey buddy, dont be talking bad about punjabi girls, they r the most beautiful girls around, ( obviously my personal opinion )

You sure are one fine example of a Muslim :clap:
You call yourself Muslim, you argue about Islam, go around insulting Indians and others who don’t agree wit your point of view kafirs. But you are one of the lowest, most ghatya-minded ppl i’ve ever come across.
You’re a big hypocrite, you preach about having respect for self and respect for others, but going by what you’ve said, you’re pretty much full of ****.

Mian mulz, I hope you guys are not planning to quote ayahs and hadiths using the same fingers that typed this gem.

Yaaro, logo ki insult nahi kara karo.

Who's insulting who? The one who says fat women are only gud for big tits or the ones who respond to that? :)

...Both.

lagta hai mein ne mardo ki poonch pe paao rakh diya... kese cheekein maar maar ke ro rahe hain ;) i rock ;)

Mein toh nahi roraha hu...:)

looks like i have to step with my 3 inch heel wali jooti ;)

Vekho, religion is one thing and sex/sensuality is another thing- let us not mix both. One can be religious, pious muslim yet great in bed- these are different shades of one’s personality. That you have to be shy about sex and abstain from it cuz you are a devout muslim doesn’t cut, lady. I haven’t seen you ever but my best guess is that you are outraged at my comments cuz you might be moti too(who knows?)- again no insults here- just speculations.. I never said being moti is bad. My comments bout fat girls reflect my taste- things I look for in the girl I would want to be with- nothing wrong with that, rt? You might have things you like in guys.. like ur Nikhil Chenappa.. Its just like some gori girls say they prefer Asians or goras and not desis doesn’t mean they are ghatiya or/and are demeaning desis… gotcha? Do u agree with Indians about religion? Are they not Kafirs? Do you approve their religion? ya phir tussi pul chuke tussi Pakistani ho? :rolleyes:

apko galatfahmi ho gayee hai! Punjabis never cry! Albataa Punjabans cry :D :D :D

Geek janab, "Sex" is normal and has a place in Islam.. I hope you know this much.

yeah sex is one thing, but degrading people is another.

The way I look has nothing to do with WHY i found your comment distasteful and degrading. When you say stupid **** like the only gud thing fat women bring is big tits, anything you say about religion/morality/etc has absolutely no weight (pardon the pun) with many of us normal thinking people here. If you open your eyes and noticed, lots of girls found this whole thread offensive and mocking, and you have no idea what they look like or how much they weigh. :o

The comment was made with sarcasm if you read it carefully- it wasn't one of the anatomical analyses that you come across in women's magazine advising bout weight loss... Again you seek to connect my comments with my religious conservatism- sounds very republican to me. How lame can that be? I am here for a laugh and I assume you are too. I haven't found anyone except ya offended by my comments.. geek has his eyes closed if you look carefully.. take a chill pill, lil girl and relax..!

most ppl at this site r muslim and i really think some ppl need to control their use of obscene lango.:nono4:…have some shame ppl if u wanna know something about ur friggen bodyparts then please next time take part in ur biology class :o …

Actually, it is preference. I wouldn’t want a fat husband :rolleyes: w.ever