Re: Guy relationship advice: Marry a cute fat girl..
!!!
that’s a good advice!
sorry i’m taken:D
a cute FAT girl:snooty:
!!!
that’s a good advice!
sorry i’m taken:D
a cute FAT girl:snooty:
lol all mature men know that fatties are best in bed:halo:…errr won’t explain why
but it’s scientifically proven that fat increases libido:halo:, so fatties have no problem to reproduce, especially cause they are nicer, i mean a lot LESS frustration cause no diet s just a lot more relaxing, than all those frustrated skinny girls who count all calories they are eating;)
ps, fat do not mean cow looking…but, hmmm a lot more flesh than Paris hilton:clown:
Wow.
Tera baira gharaq ho! … just keep killing machhars ![]()
Why would you marry someone based on how thin/fat they are???
is this thread suppose to b funny?
iv heard if some womenare more heavier than others it cud b hard 4 thm to conceivee
Simple. Because people have preference, naturally.
Define cute fat girl.
lumps and bumps with the addition of gora skin and pink stretch marks.
there is no such thing as a “cute” fat girl, we’re all ugly.. ![]()
doesn,t matter fat or not cuz after marriage they all
turn fat:p…so ppl don,t worry at the end most of us will have fat wifes… :hinna:
The world isn’t pakistan or revolving around the pakistani culture which is basically women sitting around eatings ladoos and running around after their babies which seem to pop out every yr. Every blaady yr yaar.
^ No in case of a fat bride, she does the opposite , she loses weight after marriage :p
Bechaari ke ladoo, husband chuppha leta hai.
array baba shaadi khana abaadi to karni hoti hai na!.
.waisai bi paki girls back home are not that fat:p …
You lie. You say 1 thing and then you defend yourself by screaming the opposite. Hehe you sly manipulator you. Aap yau hadd se bi zyada chalaak hain jee. Are you some sort of gangsta?
Sara :) hunny These ugly thick fat men wont get it :) who cares.
When one loses weight they should do it for themselves not to show someone off :).
Marrying an Cute Fat Girl! What a thread. i ask you what happens when a guy comes to girls door with a freakin 4 month old pregnant belly and ask for rishta?
What happens when a bald guy comes and expect that no one will take any nuks out of him?
Whatever disqualifications a guy may possibly have its perfectly alright but girl has to have a freakin figure of 32 28 34 -ullo ke pathey
I prefer a 36-24-36 myself :D ...
Nice post Nia...enough guys with inadequacies dont accept inadequacies of women...the amount of fat guys that dismiss fat girls is ridiculous...if your not attaractive then why be dissapointed when thats as well as you can do...
But as for the thread itself...i have never known a guy to get with a girl saying she'll look good one day...Your not gonna approach an unattractive girl are you...
What happens is the fat guy further expands while he feasts on samosay. Then he and his family disappear leaving the hopeful parents waiting for couple of months only to find out that the girl was rejected. Sad but true.
"I don't want a deformed lid for my deformed pot" is th motto of many fat ass pig idiots who want supermodel gfs/wives.