^^^ GUPSHUP ^^^

So I just woke up a little bit ago and I had the weirdest dream about Gupshup :confused:

Gupshup has it’s own train. Few guppies such as Gizzy, Azkar etc are working on the train with the latest technology and me, atta and few other guppies are helping them. I didn’t see too many guppies there but saw Gizzy, Azkar, Dada Abba, Me (& a friend of mines who is not a guppy) etc…They already did like one car and it looks just like an Airplane from inside :hayaa:…They still have like 5-6 more cars to go before the train is complete. The train is outside of this Factory (GS factory). The factory looks more like a Airport Hanger :eek:…That was weird wasn’t it :konfused:

Ammmmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :crying:

Re: ^^^ GUPSHUP ^^^

so wht is the theme …for ths thread :konfused:

aww there there HHL :hugz:

drink some shezaan to help the dream go away :hugz:

:cb:

so GS does have some side effects :hmmm:
im suing the admin for non disclosure :naraz:

:hmmm:

**:crying:

then wht happened :chai:

Phir main uth gaya :blush:

:hmmm:

aww soo sweeeeeeet … phir glad feeeeeeel kiya :konfused:…ya phir somthing else

Haha you remind me of this dude (who sells drugs) from this paki drama who’s always like “glad feel karna hai”…“glad fee karwa do uss ko” :rotfl:

:hmmm: interesting !

HHL are you sure that was a train & not a Bomb or something? :smiley:

I’m sure yaara :cb:

**LOL… i also dreamed about GS today… but it was some meet and the funniest thing was all the nicks (wirrten on paper) were sitting on the chairs…. It was some cafeteria Khumar was moving from table to table… Rahul was bajaying table having his/her nick on Red color paper… Mr. Fraudia was shooting AQ, Sheen, Pagli, Chorni, HH…. Janwar was standing besides him… PK’s tag was on door and DF was crossing the road again and again… :smack:

HHL, DMD and my self were receiving guppies … hum kisi ka desperately wait kar rahay they… main ne HHL se kaha bhai tumhara nick tu pora nahi… **

2 Likes

Hahahahahaha omg :omg:

kioN??? :aq:

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

wht abt others :chai:

Kasme yaar and when things are not going according to his plans, he’s like “Ab main glad feel karoo ga aur wo Sad feel kareN gey” :rotfl:

zara dream rewind ker ke ph

yup i knw …u r talkin abt that Villon …:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

:blush:Rahul as usual bongiaan jharing in ur dream too

hmmm GS train not a bad idea:hmmm:
we all will work to make this dream come true:jhanda: