*I think we should change ghupshup name to wedding forum…
I logged in today ,yesterday and day before yesterday and on the front page all i see wedding this and wedding that ,wedding rasams, wedding entertainment,wedding blah blah blah…
does anyone agree that there r too many threads on wedding for the past couple of dayzzz…
Re: GupShup name change
nope i dont agree, sorry to dissapoint ya
tis the season to be married i suppose
(although i always thought that was may/june/july)
noooo this is the season of getting ready to be married.
the others are the ones where u actually say haan qabool hai :p
good point
ofcourse it is. i said so ![]()
pakistan mein november to february is wedding season i guess..
in western countries, wedding season is from april to august/september...but I think every month is good nuff for a wedding :)
i really didnt know that ...that there r particular months in a year for weddings.....
i learned something new...today..
trust mate, anyone and everyone learns something new everyday, but at times you dont realise it but later in life you remember it :)
Muali bhai, jab sey yeh wedding forum khola hai, sab k andar k jazbaat uchal uchal kar bahar aa rahey hain, sab ko bari zor sey shaadi aa rahi hai ![]()
well, it all really depends on weather, mood, etc. Alot of ppl like to marry in the summertime because alot more ppl get time off from school and work. (and in Pakistan, the weather is alot nicer in wintertime)
Ofcourse i'm gonna remember that.......
We paki follow a trend based on weather.
which is not a bad thing but very unique.
aDecember kee shaadi ho :love:
menu maiN biryaani ho
saath maiN polka kassaTaa ho :love:
chai kee aik garam piyaali ho
kaddu kaa halwaa ho
bihaari kabaab kaa sard raatoN maiN uTh-taa dhuwaaN ho :love:
ayee haye haye hayeee Zaaliiiiiimmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!.. kiyaa Haideri kaY shaadi haal yaad karaa diye
everything has its time and place, the time is jan, feb, march and place is gupshup forum :D
Yaar anwar u’ve already planned out every single thing…hmm… interesting.
If its a december wedding u shud substitute kaddu ka halwa with Gajar ka halwa with khoya…
…dont u think>?
ab khud tou shadi ker le na, let others have their day:)
crazy idea :o
lol though think about it.
if GS was a big wedding. the uncles are in their groups, discussing religion and politics in WA, Religion and the other areas. Some aunties are also discussin religion in Religion Some of the bachas and uncles and aunties hanging out together in General discussing other stuff, while the rest of the bacha party is hanging out at Cafe, and an uncle and aunty or two are looking after them. Some of the guests are making videos and taking pictures in image 2 and 3 and video gallery. Aunties are discussing the usual stuff in Life 1 and 4, and still others are at home/parlor getting ready at life 2 and 3 :p