Finally it has happen **
**It was around 11:00 pm in D block Model ,At dinner “Afghani Kabab D block” **
**Me and Fido **
Finally it has happen **
**It was around 11:00 pm in D block Model ,At dinner “Afghani Kabab D block” **
**Me and Fido **
who is fido??and were there only two ppl at the meeeting?
**Shahid Mahmood ,By leather Owner (molvi)-Fido -My dearest Dubu Babar Kazmi(Barzukh nik)Brilliant Cisco person-Janab Hazzrat Arif husaain akhian (eyies)-Firend an educated Moolana Izhar Ahmed-Nacheez khud **
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sub.jpg
**Galla tu Goonth dia ahl-e- midrisa ne tere **
**Kahan se aie sada La Ilah illalah **
Are these all guppies?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/frnds.jpg
**One person is replaced to take Picture The new entry here is “Koola” or some thing like that nik Yaqoob Our christ Friend He got Too good voice **
sailor ,Fido,Barzukh,Arif and koola may be misspelled some nik.
Two are molvy .
khe khe khe
Fido Mohsin Saleem Khan,He as the picture show, is the Network person
look at him u will feel it.
Zindagi kay Udad Lamhoun maain … Bewafa Dost Yaaad Aaaaatay hain ..
I am rich with these loving friends
Barzukh !
Seems like you took a pic with friends, and then forced them into registering at gupshup. I cant recognize a single nick.
Fido perhaps sounds familiar
Nice pics by the way!
wow nice sailor bhia..
thanks for sharing.. so no female guppy was thr..??
how boring right brother
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
anwyay hope u’d enjoy your stay..
For Admin Information Barzukh and Fido gift me this addiction
http://www3.pak.org/cgi-bin/gupshup/ubbmisc.cgi?action=getbio&UserName=Barzukh
and other were register with the same date too with some week diffrence.
HUm tere sheher mein aie hein Musafir ki tarah
Tu aik bar mulaqat ka mooka de dey
Aur janab jub hum atey hein tu hazoor gaib ho jatey hein Branch Managery Ras aa gai hey.
Amber sister Thank God we were free to enjoy
Yeh mardoon ki meeting thi guria yahan aurtoon ka kia kaam
Thank you scion.
but we already told u dont place on pak.org
Ic .. the entire One NET team ???
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar
,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-"--"--- To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target
Chacha ji ,yar aub choor bhi do yeh Larai.
I am amazed that u still know ur password ,he he he.
And one thing more plz Add to Mr Moderator Hazzrat Akif,that you are member here from 2000,he think that i force u to register here jut to post ur pictures
But he think true , i force u he he he .
So what about ur stomach problem…
nice pictures.
but it would be much better if you place their names with their pictures.
I know who you are . but dont know the other ones.
you got a nice shirt on and thanks for sharing.
What happens when we’re dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we’ll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.
All racists who are prepared to die for their contry, please do that now.
** this is not my fault **
[This message has been edited by sailor (edited May 07, 2002).]
Dear i was not going to post coz of pic quality ,actully The camera operator think they highly **Profesional ** And this is it what they do.
But i was commited to post coz i promise it and i tried little to explain above the pictures.
Thanx for my shirt i am happy that at least there is one person who think about my shirt except me.Actully my one sister baught that for me but other one hate this shirt and most of people do not like,But i loev it and my sis too so we are three now
Flamez
I can not say about whihc time you are talking ,who built OneNet or who Destroy OneNet
However This is not OneNet Team.
**Mohsin Khan fido ** Sytem Admin have left
** Arif ** Left He start his own bussiness
**Babar Kazmi Barzukh ** Branch Manager there
** Yaqoob koola ** Network engineer there.
** Shahid Mahmood ** He was never there ,he is Ownere of By Leather ( Leather Club)
**Izhar Ahmed ** He is as usual Attach to Al maurad.
** Khadum ** Left
If u talk about OneNet team then for history and ppl info there must be three Names .
** Ahsan Saleem Khan **Sr.System Administrator One of The brilliant Person of Network.
** Abdul Sabour ** CEO
** Najim Shah ** X Branch Manager
But they all are not in OneNet now ,