GUPSHUP KK and PCB should share the Blame

Re: GUPSHUP KK and PCB should share the Blame

For how much duration of last 63 years had we non-scrupulous people controlling cricket?

bhai sahib, don’t count all KK in that category, there has been a big bunch of players who have advocated educated bunch. Even in times of Inzi people did make fun of his English but never doubted his skills as a batsman. BTW, Salman Butt was an ‘educated’ guy, look at what he has done :chai:

When was the last time Pak cricket fans were able to make a difference by crying and howling? The only difference their crying made was opening up of their own sinuses :smiley: The issues at PCB are handled in their own way, nobody gives a d@mn what fans think.

More than “educated” players, we need someone who has moral values, who knows what to do in different situations.

^ Different perspective, but I agree!

Pakistan Played some really great cricket with some 'extra ordinary' talents we all agree.

But the problem in such successes arises when 'all seems well' and to change or to bother with
such matter of 'basic education' or to understand basic ethics, and I hate to give another example because examples are always detours from the actual matter, but here goes,,,,Very Seldom I have seen Pakistan's Captain going onto the field for Coin Toss with Official Blazer, not that it makes any difference but does look sloppy and down ignorant when the opposite side Captain is always in their Team Blazers.
Such matters are small but does it not reflect on you as a nation as well???

The whole system is based on this ideology, bus kaam challalo baqi sub khair hai, konsa faraq perta hai,,,,

I strongly ssuggest "Farq perta hai" its high time we change our thinking a bit if not totally.

As the Pakistan South African series progresses we see not one but several posters behaving in a manner
thats nothing short of a Candy over dosed android kids on and on about Razzak and who should be in or who should out,,,,
I know most of them are just teenagers ,,,, but come on!
So many threads about Razzak? Comparing Afridi with Razzak as if they played their debut match?

Grow up people !!! we already have tons n tons of threads about Afridi/Razzak/Shoaib,,,,,

Talk about cricket future if you may,,,,

Pathetic and disgusting really !

I read this thread and wish I could have last two mins of my life back!!!!

^^ sorry...since you are a TEENAGER....you really shouldn't care....(hint: as post # 23 suggests)

Start collecting donations for a befitting memorial for "Pakistan Cricket" at least some history has to be preserved
Start renting out 'stadiums' for alternate 'Shaadi Halls' and donate theses to poor but brilliant 'Foot Ball Clubs'

And, some one please refund this guys 2 minutes ^ asap! I don't like to see him suffer like this,,,,,

I thought Guppies were more far-sighted and of good vision. I never meant to poke fans for no reasons.
But Now I'm not only disappointed but in deep sorrow to think that we have lost all Glory for Pakistan Cricket and for what ?
Just because we weren't looking? or paying attention ?

Well, the evil schemer was looking and was paying attention!
This is a systematic gang rape of Cricket in Pakistan.

Lets have it what else is out there?