GUPSHUP is site of SINNERS.

Re: GUPSHUP is site of SINNERS.

Agar GupShup burra hain, tho phir yahan par kya kar rahe ho???

saris.. mmmmm
i know 1 indian actres she is look sooooo hotttttt in sari. beautiful sexy. her name is aishwerya. actualy she has sum arab roots she is not rly a "desi"" evn u can see she dosnt has dirty brown skin. she is arab but the arab corporate buisness sold her to india to use in the bollywood films. :)

Lucky you ..since you are "Location: Not in this world!"

ALL WOMAN SHUD BE MOVE TO ANOTHER SUBFORUM ON GUPSHUP. they shud not post on main forum with na mehram.

Habibbbbbbbbbbbbbbb asalamalaikum. Where were you?

:confused:

April Fool ???

habib ya sheikh ul dubai! kaifa halluk?

Khumar, where are you! come on msn!

Aha!!! So you do look at girls who are uncovered more then the girl who is in the banner :hehe:

Like I said. You are a good Hypocrite yourself!. Besides no one should force any instence or fatwaas upon us. Religion practice should be accepted by one not forced by him / her. :slight_smile:

And on the Contrary. Successful Obvious Troll Is Successful :chai:

EDIT: If by this thread you are pulling a joke upon us which is also related to muslim? Then Shame on you Mr. Habib. :slight_smile:

a joke?! what u are saying????? this is not joke! muslims donot have sence of humor.

Happy April fools day :@:

So how did you lose your SOH ?

wow calm down. It is a open forum not a religious one.

incredibly funny.

Habib - GS has passed the stage of frowning on not wearing the hijab correctly. GS has talked just about EVERYTHING under the sun… and everyone is comfortable giving their own opinions on everything.

Thank you for this humorous post. Indeed it’s laughable.

Hahhahhahhaa very funny it must be an april fools joke! :omg:

Ok guys lets all calm down the funs over.

Lets not get into arguements over religion or culture.

And besides since it’s lovely weather outside why don’t we all just run out there and play.

I don’t get sunlight often enough here in the UK so i’m running outside now to start practicing by shooting skills i’ll take my tartar bow outside as soon as i finish this post. It has a 120lb draw wieght so i cannot wait to blast it through a tree trunk at 800 paces.

Oh if only i was in Pakistan now i would be shooting away at wolves or porcupines while galloping along on my horse.

Now i assure you brothers who think this site is haraam that it is not.
I’m not a religous scholar but i am a deeply religous warrior.

True we have to see silly pictures on here often but i’m sure we could be looking at worse.

Besides i saw a dead badger today, so i cut off it’s head and hung it outside the flats. it was a brilliantly april fools becuase my flatmates thought it was a wolf head or something and it looked very scary with teeth barred and all.

I think i’ll let it dry out and use the teeth for arrowheads i’d use an archer smiley if there was one but there isn’t!

Habib-Ali-Bakistani... Ya khuya… ain kunt? Kunna baaisa…
alnaas hina la yafhamun… kunt al wahid aaqil hina.
Welcome back!

first of all you should go to Jahan'num for not pronouncing the word correctly.

It is: Astagh'F*i*rullah !!!

Habib Al Bakistani used to be a thaith punjabi in his previous life...

Sense of humor meray bhai /facepalm.

And Habibi doesnt have common sense of using right words at the right time :chai:

lol do you know people celebrate April fools day because Muslims in Spain were fooled by Christians from west?