**For all the Gossip/Qs/Prepration/Riyaz/Suggestion pls use this thread
P.S. This is not the competition thread pls refrain from posting ur performance here. You are welcome to practice other wise.
This thread is open now ![]()
**For all the Gossip/Qs/Prepration/Riyaz/Suggestion pls use this thread
P.S. This is not the competition thread pls refrain from posting ur performance here. You are welcome to practice other wise.
This thread is open now ![]()
Re: ~~ Gupshup Idol ~~ COMING SOON to Voice Gallery
^Ye kiya hy:aq: Urdu main samjhao
Re: Gupshup IDOL (STUDIO/SET)
khala gee goan gana hai,
iinam milay ga ![]()
Chacha jee ye inaam tuhara howa tum ly lo Ham hisa nahi ly rahy tumhary haq main dastbrdar:D
kion jee, app kion hisa nahy lain raheen :aq:
per main to organizer hoon . . . . ![]()
Chalo mujhy ban ado organizer tum hisa lai lo:p
par app k baghair to maza nahy ayee ga na … ![]()
^Main hoi tu maza korkira ho jaay ga:p
cmon lets hear ur singing voices ![]()
clean the galas, and start riyazing!
Im not sure...are we having a singing competition?
yes thats the plan : )
Is shehr-r-kharabi main ik ham hi nahi ruswa
Angryzi waly bhi khwar hain![]()
I am practicing hard!! All my bathroom singing is finally paying off!!
You can call it a singing competition as we are limited to voice clips in this section of Gupshup. Basically, you can be creative and do any thing entertaining with your voice. singing, naat khani,making sounds of animals, a small skit using ur own voice for all the characters involved .. .etc. basically any thing with your voice. My guess is most of the ppl would be singing but this compition is not limited to singing.
Any more questions?, feel free to ask ![]()
You can call it a singing competition as we are limited to voice clips in this section of Gupshup. Basically, you can be creative and do any thing entertaining with your voice. singing, naat khani,making sounds of animals, a small skit using ur own voice for all the characters involved .. .etc. basically any thing with your voice. *My guess is most of the ppl would be singing but this compition is not limited to singing. *
Any more questions?, feel free to ask :@:
Good,** aab bat samjh main aai:D**
i m practicing ![]()
i m not really sure abt the lyrics but its my ofne of the fav songs ever .. .![]()
its just like an american idol?