Gupshup General turned into warzone

Not really, just messing with ya guys :phati:

But really, i wanted to make two important points in this thread

1. Political/Judicial Unjustice/Dramas etc atleast have one good thing. It keeps our elderly population of General in excersize, they think (or they think that they think) (so brain excersize) and then they type (so physical excersize) and hence keep them away fro the doctors.

2. They think (or they think that they think) it is a constructive discussion they r having and it will benefit the country and younger generation (confetti’s) on a long run.

But at its most simplest, it just grows GS’s bandwidth & page loads :yahoo:

:bravo:

Re: Gupshup General turned into warzone

lets celebrate..:phati:

^i m bored :frowning:

jonyyyyy…me too…:frowning:

dint u find a new client too doo makeoover onn??..:chupki:

^No :frowning:

find me some murgha :cb:

so hows the situation now - in isb and karachi

Situation is coool :yahoo: i wanna eat ban kabab :naraz:

mein kahan se laonn..:bummer:

^oki :teary2:

aww dun cry jony…acha nahi lagta na..:teary2:

very informative thread:chai:

abay gadhay…why do u think we keep cafe around

^ :hehe:

I think for a moment, lets find out, why is opposition making such a big deal of chief justice's outage :)

And in the meanwhile, people in Cafe explore the furthest corners of universe.

yaar sheesha dekhtay waqt baat nahi kia karo :o

Iconoclast : i still see some hope for u :clown: