Gupshup Fighters !

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery3/gupshup fighters.jpg

Sorry friends but I had to show this photo.

oops, theres a mispelling in someones name. ali_h is Ali_R!

[This message has been edited by Dil he Pakistani (edited September 10, 2001).]

there u go

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…

The Game Has A Request:

*Will someone please get a picture of "The Count" from Sesame Street,and let him represent The Game in a picture similar to the one posted above?.The Game would cherish such an effort.People,That Is All.*

Do You See What The **People's ARTIST* Is Painting?*

[This message has been edited by the game (edited September 10, 2001).]

Originally posted by the game:
**The Game Has A Request:

*Will someone please get a picture of "The Count" from Sesame Street,and let him represent The Game in a picture similar to the one posted above?.The Game would cherish such an effort.People,That Is All.*

Still searching for 'the count' even asked my 9 year old niece BUT no luck as yet. Will post it for you as soon as one is found.

I am not sure but I preferred this one over cookie monster. Which one you prefer? :slight_smile:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/game_the.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/cm_shapes.jpg

The Game Thanks Dil He Pakistani For His Ongoing Efforts But Has A Little Message For Khan_Sahib:

*That was indeed a very good effort and The Game appreciates it,*But* The Game can't help the fact that **The Count** is His favorite character.Cookie Monster,although *extremely* entertaining,will unfortunately not click.Keep trying,The Game will appreciate it.People,That Is All.*

Do You See What The **People's ARTIST* Is Painting?*

yar the game.. there u go man:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/count-game.jpg

now remember me in your prayers dude.. :smiley:

–update– now coming to see the picture, it could be a GREAT custom icon

“Live like there is no tomorrow, smile like u never cried, laugh like u will never stop, BUT die like you never eXisted”…

[This message has been edited by confused (edited September 10, 2001).]

The Game Looks At The Picture,Gets Amazed At The Brilliance Of Confused,And Responds:

*I assume you don't know Confused *bhai*,But **YOU ARE A GENIUS**.God bless you,The Game will always remember you in His prayers.People,That Is All.*

P.S:Now The Game knows that not all people on these forums are shmucks.Some are kind enough to actually do a favor for another member(Which Confused has been doing ever since The Game honored Gupshup by joining it).

Do You See What The People’s ARTIST Is Painting?

Hi DHP i like that…thats really cute

Hmm what an honour…just spelled it wrong otherwise…kiya suraat hai

BTW tu kitte he ga hai!?

*“Ishq bhi ho Hijaab mein husn bhi ho Hijaab mein. Ya tu khud Aaskhaar ho ya mujh ko Aaskhaar kar.”

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited September 11, 2001).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

I thought you wouldnt notice the spelling mistake LOL! . Anyway whats happened to rvikz and honestali, Maybe their at home watching sesame street on cable. LOL !

[This message has been edited by Dil he Pakistani (edited September 12, 2001).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/fighters1.jpg

[This message has been edited by Dil he Pakistani (edited September 11, 2001).]

but dude.. tell me IF you are gonna put this as your custom title after 1000 posts.. :wink: .. cuz its gonna be .. u knowww.. SO amazing

“Live like there is no tomorrow, smile like u never cried, laugh like u will never stop, BUT die like you never eXisted”…

The Game Responds:

*Now The Game is assuming that you know this,did you see how the People's ARTIST is leading the "Gupshup Fighters" in the picture posted above?Just take a hint of what The Game is intending to do.Confused's gang,it's time to play the game

.People,That Is All.*

Do You See What The People’s ARTIST Is Painting?

[This message has been edited by Abdali (edited September 14, 2001).]

can someone mail me this picture without the names on it. I really like it.

Heck I would like a picture with Guy Smiley carrying a samurai sword too