Gupshup Day

We celebrate every holiday. From Eid to New Year’s Eve, but seldom do we celebrate Gupshup. I think we should have a Gupshup day where all of us can be thankful for a place that brings us together. It will also help reduce the friction and differences we have with regards to opinions and issues.

It will be day where guppies can plan a get together in Pakistan, Europe, Canada and America. Meet, greet, take pictures and share stories. Others can come online and contribute their GS experience.

We can have it on the day GS was launched.

Re: Gupshup Day

This thread belongs in Feedback so everyone can consider what MWAP said here :k:

When was that. I think plan it for the day when GS was a twinkle in Azkar's eyes. That day can be celebrated like the 23rd March. Call it GS Resolution. Again, celebrate another day when GS was actually launched in its current form as a forum. call it Birth of GS day, sorta like 14th Aug.

^ :rotfl:

actually…it’s not a bad idea…hmmm GS day… :hmmm:

You can send me a Ticket and I can attend the Guppy meet there :hula:

yup we shud :lifey:

seedha kaho AE ko paint karnay ka bahana chahiye :smilestar:

Maine to Home Depot se rang bhi ley liya hai. The guy working there said it’s perfect for any kinda deewar. And I have always considered AE as a deewar :frowning:

hmmmmmmmmm… BAD idea… Imagine those religion, WA and PA forums HYPER members actually meeting!! KHOOON ki NAdiYAn beh jain gein.. :chai:

I’m still a student you know! :smilestar:

and seedha kaho ke ummm ke ummmm (my urdu sucks)…that you want to hang my canvas painting on your living room wall :snooty:

hawwwwwwwww! :frowning:

A really interesting meet will be between the following peoples:

Kehkashan
shriek1
Spock
LastOftheDinosaurs
Real Deal
Iconoclast
antiobl
Flame Of Life
CM
Haris Zuberi
Abdali

Ehsan bhai and Fraudia will be honorary guest with taser guns to ensure there is no WWE between the above mentioned guppies.

^ :hehe:

Guppies who miss the get together will receive a photo of mad_scientist's foot in their inbox.

wow....that'll scare anyone into coming!!

Nice way to get everyone together. Just by reading your post, I can tell that a lot of people will attend rather than be tortured :hehe:

i'll be sure to delete any pms that i receive on that day!!

No just making sure that a few eligible bachelorette guppans are there in the meet will ensure the success rate of such guppy meets. Each attendee will be presented with you painting of AE :>

Not only that but will also recieve a BOSE headset :p

No after the last experience. I think i will stick with my ALTEC headset :hehe:

We’ll just have to wait until the next show to find that out :hehe: