Samad
April 30, 2002, 6:11am
Find 6 differences in the following picture, and sahi juwaab dene walay ko …hmmmm aho
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sharonkutta.jpg
Dhoti nay kaha pajamay say, hum tum banay ik dhaagay say
Farq siraf itna hai, main khultee ho peechay say, or tum khulte ho agay say
[This message has been edited by Arnold Shalwaar Nicker (edited April 30, 2002).]
MadCon
April 30, 2002, 6:16am
The one on the left seems to be in less dirt and is actually quite slimmer!
I was born with a defective eye
m stumped!! :-/ .... both look same to me ... :)
Both are Haram …
سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Back In GupShup
darn it, i know ill lose for sure. yaar ASN put something easier. this is just impossible to figure out!!
Umer
April 30, 2002, 6:55am
LOL!
I agree!
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
um… i dun fink n e one can find n e difference at all coz these 2 filthy creatures r xactly the same!!..but i fink the one on the right is worse overall !!
Samad
April 30, 2002, 1:27pm
very nice tay changay replies..
keep it up
Both pigs are same, except that one pig feeds of off people’s blood and other takes his revenge on mud.
Also, both of them are very well liked in America by the Americans and so called “americans.” - one in form of bacon and other when finding/describing peace, American president’s way.
[This message has been edited by Serial Guppy (edited April 30, 2002).]
eddy
April 30, 2002, 2:20pm
Man i never thought figuring differences between two pictures wouldbe so hard... anyone can help
uff
April 30, 2002, 2:20pm
Left one sounds less harmful then the right one is.
tipz
April 30, 2002, 8:19pm
After careful analysis, one can see that the creature on the left has:
*More Class
*Enjoys Mud Bath Instead of Blood
*Can be Eaten Unlike the creature on Right. Even the vultures will Throw Up, if they try to eat that Blood sucking Hound in Humanoid form.
*More Younger
*100,000 Times better looking
*Don’t Bread on Hatred
¨`°¤© SomeDay ©¤ °´¨**
My SATYAGRAHA POEMS will stir RIOTS of PROTEST KISSES, bring a little closer the REVOLUTION of FORGIVENESS and SANITY.
[This message has been edited by Quasimodo (edited May 01, 2002).]
yaar yea to bara hi easy hai. the pig is more cleanner then "HIM"...
[This message has been edited by Isha_ji (edited May 01, 2002).]
sorry meen nay haar mani mujhey tu koi difference nazer nahee aa raha
Kitna rooka ye nain mager
Tayree hee taraf hur baar gaeey