GUPSHUP CHATROOM

Assalamalakum everyone,

I thought it would be exciting if we arranged a date and time for all of us to meet in the gupshup chatroom it will help us talk , socialize and get to know each members better.

Whoever is interested please post time and date convenient and hopefully we will mutually decide according to the responses received

Regards

Re: GUPSHUP CHATROOM

hehe chat room hai kahan :omg:

PakLinks gsChat

acha yeh wala hai :cb:

Yes guys, so if you are interested just put time which suits you, and I am looking forward to more members responding so we can have the chatroom packed

Other members have tried to push people into chat rooms but it always goes extinct. There aren’t enough members here.

This chat room is very nice for gup shup. Many friends are here to talk with the other friends.

same question:aisha: :aisha:

ethan vahan kia hota hy ho cafe me nahi hosakta :konfused:

Jia the link is here: PakLinks gsChat on right side of gupshup task window their is option for audio video chat you just click on that or click the link i provided.

moon558… Yes it is a great chat room this is why I am surprised no one is using it, I think not many people know about it this is the reason for it as it is hard to believe this website does not have enough members … IT HAS MORE THAN ENOUGH

So guys Simply Pick a date and time for chat and then we will mutually agree , and mean while have more people respond to this thread so more people can participate in the chatroom and hope this becomes a norm and regular use of chat room

Jia… theirs a huge difference between Gupshup cafe which is a THREAD and CHAT room which is chat room is LIVE