In the absense of some very sensible member, It seems that Gupshup is going to become another propaganda site.
Admins, please do something about it before it is hacked by religious bigots and hate-mongers.
Thanks. ![]()
In the absense of some very sensible member, It seems that Gupshup is going to become another propaganda site.
Admins, please do something about it before it is hacked by religious bigots and hate-mongers.
Thanks. ![]()
I am afraid some of these quality members stooped to the level not expected from people such as them, and despite of numerous chances, they persisted with their own version of religious bigotry and deplorable anti-pakistani sentiments. Eventually, they brought it upon themselves. We are more than fair and accommodating, and something each one of us is very proud of as a member of Gupshup team.
It’s a quality board with quality members and will remain that way. The success of this board does not revolve around any particular member, but the community as a whole where everyone is equal participant, and has the right to express. Sadly, some of the members thought that none of the rules could be applied to them, and started to abuse this leniency through mockery towards others’ faiths nd ideologies. Now it’s time for them to sit back and reflect on their mistakes.
‘SUCCESS’ is a very relative term and you seem to have a very narrow definition of it.
If you dont belive me - Take a Look at ‘General’. ![]()
I think you are taking even narrower approach by attaching the popularity of this board to just couple of guys. Gupshup is just fine, and will remain that way
Outlaw Jaani - Are you having problem in reading my posts ? Where did I say anything about Popularity ?
Btw Did you know that Osama is very popular among some folks.
I understood your point just fine, and replied appropriately.
I will quote Sadi Sobi from this thread http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=126049
It sounds very appropriate for you Modderfunkers.
Now are you guys going to ban me for the use of the word ‘Modderfunkers’ after all a MODERATOR himself innovated this word in one of the ‘moderfkn thread’. :rotfl::rotfl:
http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=125220 ![]()
Re: Gupshup becoming another propaganda site ?
*Originally posted by Asif_k: *
In the absense of some very sensible member
No ONE member make/break this place ...
no sensible member has EVER been forced out ...
ok? Now .. go away and drink some lassi or coka ... let dem mods do their work ...
Oye Chhote Saien - Teri aqal ko kya ho gaya hai ? Akal ke saath Kya Ankho ki roshni bhi kharab ho gayee hai ? When & where did I say anything about 'Make/Break' ?Laley - You must be having a unique definition of 'SENSIBLE MEMBER' .
Anyways - main to thandai pikar aa gaya, Now its your turn to make sure that bigots on this forum treat the women on the forum with respect and not like some DOG.
EDITED :- As far as letting dem mods doing their work - Well they are at work, just the other day on this very forum I heard some MOD making racist remarks..something like** 'Come out of sun you Redneck you will get Cancer'. **
Asif ... I did not get to read your full response .. The edited version tells me that you must have opened your foul mouth again ... Hear me out and Tone down ... I am running out of patience ...
No need to reply to this thread ... Get out of Feedback forum ... We dont need your feedback ...