Bhaee Jaawan....i was kidding..
Beauty Lies In The Eyes Of The BeerHolder
Bhaee Jaawan....i was kidding..
Beauty Lies In The Eyes Of The BeerHolder
Originally posted by pathwari:
BombayKid, my dress is ready, i'm ready, just waitin for the invitation.
Pathwari, i din know men wore dreses in the Netherlands, you must be in Limburg area.
Bombaykid.
This thread is your call, so do e final award list and start the voting..and set a time limit for it too.
Fraudia Yar. this is Pathwari OK??
And of course he has his own Pathwari dress ;)
Limburg ?????? No, stupid people over there.
(Even Philips is movin their head quarters to Amsterdam.) Right now they are celebrating "carnaval".
I live in the biggest port of the world : Rotterdam.
Sorry NYA Yar, it really is bigger then NY.
[This message has been edited by pathwari (edited March 01, 2000).]
I heard they call it rotterdam cuz its smells like rotting stuff? :)
j/k I spent a few weeks in Netherlands in 91 and had hung around amsterdam and maastricht. Dinn get a chance to get to Rotterdam, but heard that its a marvel of human imagination and innovation.
and damn that limburger cheese stinks.
Hellow
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/french.gif
Oh, thank you
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
and here you got again ![]()
A friend
Ata…
F. : Rotte = a little river Dam = yuo know makes that place Rotterdam.
And friend, you didn't had the chance to visit R. ? Next time whenever you're in this hood just call, always welcome.
Good idea Bombaykid..u can win the award for the 'most annoying topic starter there ever lived'..and me? well i can win 'the only idiot that is contributing to it award'..
Ha, Ha, Ha.
Originally posted by Fraudz:
and damn that limburger cheese stinks.
Fraudi Yar,
Sometimes the best things in life smell a little bit ;)
And you're not supposed to sniff it, don't wait, just take it. A man like you should understand these things.
Bombaykid,
I should have known not to trust awards with a 10 year old. Oi, make some progress geeeza.
compile a list thingy and start a vote thingy.
Pathwari
Henh henh henh henh janab. kyun sharmindaw kartay hai. Okay DHL moi one kilo limburger cheese, and ummm like a pair of those funky wooden shoes too. does nike make any?
Fraudie, your wooden shoes are waitinf for you over here, but only collectable by you in Rotterdam.
Forget the Limburg cheese, we have far better flavours. Just ring the bell, i can send you some, no prob.
Mumbai-Chokray i.e.BombayKid
kahan hai bhai? You were going to like do this awards thingy going :)
Ok we'll do it this way...I'll post the list and you guys put in the names in the same serial order. then we'll count who gets the most in which category. The list includes some of the ones I had mentioned earlier.
1)Best debater.
2)Most no. of 'cut-n-pastes'.
3)Most inflammatory posts.
4)Most liberal views.
5)Most conservative views.
6)Best India hater.
7)Best Pakistan hater
8)Most religious guppie.
9)Most boring guppie.
10)A special award for a veteran guppie.
so you may vote in the same order...eg:
1)Abc
2)Xyz....etc
Are you allowed to vote for yourself? Probably not a great idea...
Yes you are !!
huh huh main ne most adorable ko vote dena tha - aap ne meri request ko ignore kiya, ab aana mere muhalle.....
btw. new thread meiN vote dena hai na?? YahaN to jagah hi khatam hone wali hai :)
Okay, okay, alright already!
Who's running this award thingy? Would you please open up a new thread with just the facts in it? Just the facts okay? Just the facts.
[This message has been edited by dilse (edited March 08, 2000).]