Guppy PROFESSIONs?

Re: Guppy PROFESSIONs?

I started on a classic IT carrer 7 1/2 years ago after completing my computer high school here in Vienna. But I wanted more, so I did an MBA while continuing to work in IT Consulting and later moving on to IT Project Management.

I'm still working in an IT company, but my job is now much more business related and international. My job title is: License Management Consultant.

I’m a nobody. :teary3:

Mechanical Engineer

Student

^^ biryani :yummy:

its ok we know :smiley:

gr8 topic... well my dads business is justtt about ready to be handed down to me....new construction home builder (under real estate)....i want to be owner of a Sheraton hotel...one day InshAllah...but i will also be completin mba.

LOL

m i buyin new computer:konfused:

Wanna be a Doctor and am still stuck in seventh form. 2 more months to go and I am basically a doc to be. Insh-a-Allah.

lol … nope .. u r buying all-in-1 soft package

i am a girl....yeh profession kya kam mushkil hai....

attractive profession … :k: keep it up … :smiley: don’t change

every pro hav + & - points ..

:eek:
ur story seemz so much like mine umer, kahin hum kumbh k mailay mayn tau nahi bichrey thay
i also went thru da whole programmer → analyst → engineer → Project Manager ladder in softwares then took MBA Finance then Project Management from PMI.
rite now i m working wid a technology firm s a Functional Business Consultant

Game devolping is a great idea … new and interesting for pakistan

thats really good … i am impressed :stuck_out_tongue:

thats GooD …
but mba in finance or marketing ?

ooHoo … good good … keep it up

just completing CA ACCA masters in economice and budgting finance and still on audit :yawn:

Great Yaar … doing CA is not easy … best of luck for future