Re: Guppy PROFESSIONs?
Guppy's are masha-allah well educated :)
i am a to be dulha ![]()
ap bhi parh likh jati to aj yeh din to na daikhna parta
whats the profession?
a house-husband ? ![]()
I am educated ![]()
abhi resume drop ki hay.. call ka wait kar raha hoon.. qualifications to theek thaak thi ![]()
thats a ‘house band’ you’re talking about yar
spellings !!
I told u…parh likh jao gi to yeh din nahi daikhna paray ga ![]()
I did my 10th grade before partition and I am too old to do anything. now I am a shepherd by profession.
wudnt mind ![]()
will be an architect after 2 months ![]()
i wanted to becomes that ! ![]()
doctor ban ker you’d kill one person at a time
architect ban jatay..to buildings ki buildings gira kartein
tum doctor hi achay ho
thats great … ![]()
i hope u r earning in LAKHS … or may be in future ![]()
I'm an english and media major. I' have no concrete career or post-undergrad plans yet but with my degrees i believe i can: go to law school, be a teacher, work fora magazine, be a fashion designer or a writer, freelance or photographer or i can be a journalist etc etc :)
thats great …
but as u know lot of thing … tell me that … u know only basics of all these things … or u know in detail …
this is summary of fieldz I work in … ![]()
offcourse in details … i hav 3yrs of Xperience almost all fieldz …
as i written b4 … i don’t believe in studying … i love 2 learn things at my own … (Xpect .NET programing .. which im studying in APTECH … only 4 certification … )
my most of field r interconnected …
if u want i hav samplez 4 everyfield …
im working in ADVERTISING AGENCY | MULTIMEDIA COMPANY | EVENT MANAGEMENT / Tech support
PS: now im fed up of these things … i wanna do something new .. Game Dev is my first choice … or open own company
Truck driver. ![]()
LOL!!!..Alhumdulillah…Allah tala has granted me good rozi…When I finished my O levels at 16 Iwanted to go back to Pak and join the PAF. (Love those F16s!!!) But I became a CA instead to help my father in his practice and then moved to IT of my own volition…and the move to Accounting systems was a natural progression as it utilised fully both my accounting and MCSE skills…But i can honestly say that I am not money minded…
:halo: