Guppy Meet!!

Re: Guppy Meet!!

How abt calling Keanu for the recessitation :wink: ooooopssss. EDIt kuch zayada likh diya :cb:

wow...

just imagining that makes my heart goes hmmmmmm

;)

Oooooopppppppssssss Mera khayal hai, baqi batein off the Cafe kee jayen..... * ahem *

:cb: i am badmash

if there is a guppy meet in nyc i m there definately ,... i so need goodfriends .. girls preferred ... for that grily meet pls copunt me in .. when and where ....

Nia wouldm’t meet me when I did a guppy meet in NYC :aj:

^ tsk tsk :D

I'll come to the meet in NYC if Evil is going to be there!

mado :smack: you are one of those people in my list that i have to meet inshallah :stuck_out_tongue:

when you came time wasn’t right :~) - you and few other people got offended :smiley:

anywayz :stuck_out_tongue:

evil look hun you just added another admirer to your list :wink: arshad sahib :wink:

Another admirer!!! you mean I have to queue in line !!!:grumpy:

Nia and Arshad :lahol:

Next time when there is an ALL GIRL meet happening... count me in aswell :)

Anyone from Minneapolis, i'm ready to meet, please let me know

App Muniya Police maiN rehtaY ho:hmmm:?

:CareBear:

Muniya Police ??? means:bummer:

^ HAHAHHA.

The cool thing was i do have a habbit of making comments every now and then while watching a movie and the other guppan was just like me as well. We had a good time we talked while watching the movie.

And gave other people a headache.

I say the freindship is progressing too fast. Next scene fight wala tau naheen ho ga.

^ lol Mywish i cant wait to go to movies with you then :p

^ Yea you will help to keep me awake.