Re: Guppy Meet!!
promise
promise
PAKKAH!..waisay bi…i’ll fulfil my ambition of meeting Aishwariya…Bollywood forever wooohooo:hoonh:
as if Aishwariya would be really meeting you
so when are you getting up from this day dreaming ![]()
paagal....Im not talking about THE Aishwariya...i'm talkin about "aishwariya" lol...shes about500ft tall...dressed in blue...wears a spikey crown, carries a torch and has some stupid novel under her arm....
Lolz.. that is not a novel, that is the constitution
but you know the museum of Statue of Libery is really interesting, make sure you buy the ticket on the phone few days ahead.
wait a minute…lemme get this straight…a newyorker helping a brit…wah jee wah, kya baat hai…Aishwariya
Oh really. I would meet if it was arranged .. but mind you my post count kinda reveals how active I really am on here.
I would prefer to make a few more posts .. spam here n there
and get to know members before I arrange to meet with a group of them. Would be nice.
Though, with the amount of reluctance people show in merely posting a picture it would be difficult to get everyone to show themselves in person. You’re right, fellow Brits show more apprehension than our US counterparts. Wonder why?! ![]()
wait a minute…lemme get this straight…a newyorker helping a brit…wah jee wah, kya baat hai…“Aishwariya” ko to meh mill kar rahon ga…gonna do a private meet with her lolz
PS Any other tips will be appreciated
I am not a newyorker ![]()
oh bythe way Aishwariya doesn't meet shotay motay loag, you'll be under her feet :D :p
To be honest Sam…i think in the Uk the whole net meet thing has a bad name…its usually for perverse reasons and what have you…but I dunno…it could also be due to the fact that the pakis in UK have been established here for a few generations…whereas in Canada etc…i’m assuming they r like first generation…so it’s easier for them 2 relate 2 each other, and hence have more of a reason to meet up and make new mates etc…a weird theory, but if you pay thought 2 it…makes sense
That’s why i’m suggesting there should be some international GS get together…held in Manchester init LMAO
Pakis refer to every brit as living in "LONDON"...so in the same way every yank is a "NEWYORKER" to me
Agar woh Aishwariya hai....to hum bi "BIG BEN" hain....and just for the record...U kno the London sights kick NYCs A$$
then you should just sit in london :p
I am up for it :k: But it depends on the time period because I will be travelling a lot starting end july to end august. So if it’s not during that time and on a saturday, i am fine ![]()
I say saturday because then I can drive, meet, come back the same day or at least on sunday. If I go there sunday and can’t make it back on the same day, I’ll have to miss work on Monday which is not good because I am out of vacation time
It’s a 6 hours drive :halo:
Its just so that we know we r in the best city in the world...u kno oficially go and check out all the "baqwaas" competition, and then come back home and be proud of what we have....LOL....OH YEAH....Olympics 2012...that ring any bells....
yaar sama and kazi stop flooding my thread :d please :d warna maar parhe gi samhaje ![]()
achaa let me know when you folks are coming we will do guppy meet inshallah ![]()
nia khan only meets few selected people :d dont worry shikra and dani bhai you are among those :Pretty: ![]()
fancy shmancy. ![]()
i had winter olympics of 2002 in my city ![]()
Nia I am very glad to be your GULAAM, command me what shall I do for you? :love: