Guppy Meet: LAHORE

Re: Guppy Meet: LAHORE

^ :hmmm: wait let me ask sannan what he says

lolz !! is it a meet or meeting simply dont understand i am waiting for u guys !!

its a meet yar c'mon u should decide by ur own ... it will be arranged only on one condition if the guppies would seriously taking it

i am already in lahore waiting for sannan since four days !! how much still serious u expect frm me?

Uncle kon :faizy:

Abhe to hum saray Jawan hai :@:

ok sannu is thr too so decide a day yet then i will finalize it

u will finalize what? is it ur shaddi or his ? yaar its just an meet !! how many times u guys think abt this !

VG why will u finalize it :smack:

u r not even in lahore

i know but no one is taking it seriously so i was helping nauman to make guppies stick on the topic :smack: :smack: :smack:

hehe she is master of meetings and sannan is master of mating !! who should we prefer and ask nw?

u dont worry VG :wink:

i need to worry then now !

what about dancers daku bhai

Daaku you are liar…306 is a vacant room in PC . :snooty:

and you wud be calling the stage dancers as belly dancers :smiley:

see i was telling no one would stick to the topic :smack:

oh qtchick check again i am in tht room !! if u dont find me their then its ur bad luck !! huh u call belly dancers as stage dancers baby i am not dealer frm heera mandi !!

hahaha...... i wont comment anything. Poserrrrrrrrr

why not u wanna comment any thing ?

I'm confirmed to attend the meet

^^ we all know :stuck_out_tongue: but when is the meet :faizy:

announcement: bhool jao meet ko nahi hone wali lahore k guppies k liye :balley: