Count me in too

Re: Guppy Meet: LAHORE

i wana join too :p

please do ur registration :cobra:

to u???

I think above guys are confirmed and me too so you can write ur name too …But I think wait for waleed who is around so we’ll finalize …

kahan ho rahi he meet pakhi thathi:cb:

kya ho rahi hy ya abi b koi pata nahi ? kuch final howa k nai

haye pehle pata hota tou i would have planned my trip to pakistan. do share pictures

Yarr Battain he kari jaoo

i M now in Pak

Last 10 days be aa gaye hain

so as far above Post

Gr8 Leo is ready

Lahory Munda is ready

I ( meetnauman ) am ready

porcelein_doll wanna join

gypsy_lonely is also willing

so where its should be ?

and as i believe it would be Self-Paying get together - Lets decide it together - where to go

i was thinking you will pay :hmmm: or should we call Raju uncle here :wink:

If you have any sponsor feel free to call him :)

I have Faris Bhai but it seems he is very busy :bummer:

so you are not coming :bummer:

this is not yet confirmed ......how long u will be there Nauman ?

confirmed guppies

meetnauman
gr8 leo
hamid (cant figuring out his nick coz he has logged in with 50 nicks)
gypsy lonely
sannan
porcelein doll

Can u arrange Pick N Drop Service :@:

oh yeah i will sent donkey cart for u :@:

pahlay decide to ho lay ka jana kahan ha :p:what:

its in the last week of ramadhan :hmmm: its almost nearer so guyz be serious n decide the venue then pm lafanter