Re: Guppy Meet & BBQ at Centre Island, Toronto
ooh chatai is a good idea ... I just want to relax and snooze at this guppy meet - nothing strenuous like rollercoasters :o
desi_angel, i'll think about it. :)
ooh chatai is a good idea ... I just want to relax and snooze at this guppy meet - nothing strenuous like rollercoasters :o
desi_angel, i'll think about it. :)
:(
You wanna row a boat with me? It will be so romantic. ![]()
girls who are thinking of wearing jeans: just keep in mind, that if u will feel like touching water by the edges, or wanna sit knee-deep, jeans will take longer to dry up..
my advice would be to wear something like gym-pants (100% polyester type) cuz they dry up pretty quick, plus they’re good for sports, rowing WHATEVER!..
desi-angel, out of ALL PEOPLE, you wanna wear skirt? who will be challenging me in volleyball yar?
bring extra clothes, towels etc,
jamez i am bringing SOME foldable chairs, but its just gonna be me and cheegz that will be carrying a LOT OF STUFF.. plus i am bringing one for ME ONLY!, doosri haazir hay.. though i VERY MUCH doubt that you WILL get a chance to chill ![]()
volunteer needed to commit to show up early at ferry docks of harbour front..
Mehnaz, only if you do the rowing and I sit back under my sunshade ... on second thoughts, it might be good practise for Maddy pre-dragonboat racing!
I am IN :k:
PM me the co-ordinates of the location (longitude and latitude)
And the approximate EXACT time … :halo:
The entrance to Toronto Island Ferry is at North 43.38, West 79.22
And the approximate exact time of the ferry me and faizy (first wave) are boarding is 9:60 am.
will be there around 11 AM, will need some help unloading. will pay for the ferry ticket for whoever wants to help :)
FAIZY do you need a wake up call, i m usually up early.
oh and speaking of dressing up, can i come in my Bday suit? :p
chalo jee, romance bhi shuroo ho gaya…,.
so which one of you two will be dancing around trees and changing sarees each time?
Muzna you know I cancelled on a big event in order to come to the guppy meet what I do for guppies
but I'll have to leave early around 3pm.
hahaha u r a geek maan ![]()
What do you mean? Uncle Stalker asked for it… so I gave it ![]()
seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :D
9:60? ![]()
Maddy, you and me on that ferry at 10am, you understand ![]()
^^and if the ferry is not running till 10:30, then what ![]()
what, is the first one only at 10:30?
i thought someone mentioned that in this thread somewhere ![]()
Uff you peopole. ![]()
^ Chegum trying to show off that he's friends with Alyssa.