Guppy meet 2009

…Lifeless walks into Milly’s wedding and finds that k337, ahmadjee, sweetif, orpheus, khumar, and niksik have also been invited. She gives a biggggg group hug to all and then slips on a kele ka chilka. Milly starts laughing and her lipstick gets messed up. Lifey sees this and runsss up to hug Milly, but X2 stops her in the middle, it turns out x2 is checking to see if every1 has their card to enter. So, annoyed, she lets him look through the invitation and then continues running, then Xeno calls out LIfeyyyyyyy, she turns back, and he says, Iv seen you before, Lifey says uhhhhhhh, he says oh YEA, gs, so they exchange hellos

All of a sudden we hear a loud noise in the back and it turns out Mirch, Ehsan uncle, and Tlk are baanting the bidh. The ladies have attacked them and Tlk is found doing shairo shairi…PLZ continue:D

we did one last year, lemem dig it up, huge hit it was:D

Re: Guppy meet 2009

milly is then walked up to the altar and the priest AKA our very own azkar chachu begins the ceremony. ofcourse where we have the likes of nikky, khummi, shay, riya, ask99 and sweetpoison we will have drama. so all the girls get up and try fixinf milly's hair as it looks a bit scruffy from the back. by this time x2 has had enough so he goes out to get a bailan to attack the ladies with...

in comes ALI ZAFAR to....

OMG OMG, what was i wearing?

So TLK has this huge crowd around him of mostly new guppies pretending to appreciate his shairi but he doesn't have a clue. He pauses occasionally to sip on his Pakola. Ehsan bhai feels abandoned so he takes over and recites some poetry. Even more new guppies gather around. Now there's a chill in the air. A senior director verus a new director..., until Mirch walks in with a designer kurta over an old pair of jeans...and says a word or two. TLK makes the executive decision to fire Mirch as Channel Manager in his mind. But we can all tell.

Meanwhile, Milly needs a new makeover. Shay and somegroovychick come in with their rescue packs. The groom is now in the room. We all know him. But we await the introduction.

As shay and SGC run to their cars to grab the necessary items for the makeover MIrch and TLK break into a cat fight. They start pulling eachothers hair while Ehsan uncle sits in a corner and laughs...

Niksik separates them after threatening with the bailan she borrows from X2. Finally they step aside, wiping their drool.

The bride and groom are now seated but the kazi is missing.

F A B U L O U S!!! :D

Please please please please let the groom be Barak Obama!!!! Pretty pleaseeeeeee

The groom refuses to face all of us, so we continue to haWW and HaYE liek aunties. AhmedNSX suggests that it must be a guppy, while Iggle believes that Milly is marrynig a cousin. Adeel thinks its her neighbor and meena and waterfall both go in a corner to gossip about his tux.

Lifey and k337 binge on the kababs, seeing this sweetif runsss in and says, "dude i think the groom is a kaaala"...

...the bride and groom look at each toher...their eyes meet and lock into a loving gaze. they both are glued to each other like fingers are stuck to your hand. they day dreamed...her and him...him and her...them. it was a beautiful scene to be seen by all of the members, even the villain, who was non other than...

then K337 turns on the music
all the girls do bhangra and dancing

whos going to b the molvi on the wedding?:hmmm:

The villain is Spock, the Vulcan prince. Villain because he steals at weddings. Gold, handbags, cuff links, shoes and even food.

While dancing, Khumar performs Thriller.

and then suddenly everyone stops dancing because the molvi sahab Submission to peace along with Pyasah are there
All the girls cover their heads and parda

after hearing sweetifs comment kali billi who was sitting quitely got up and walked towards the food table and says to sweetif" groom is kala to kia hua:@: allah kare tumhara bhi aisa hi ho" :@: then she goes back and sits :chai:

:omg: :omg:

but then khumar continues with her thriller...the molvis are shcoked! the girls start to giggle...and angel eyes' giglgle stands out the most...so everyone turns to stare at her and then she...

thriller :rotfl:

So the girls are all in purdah now and kalli billi just passed her comment to sweetif.

The maulvis are ready.
Milly is nervous. The groom stands up and is about to say something.

Khumar can't stop doing the thrilla...thrillah nite...

LOVE IT!!!

Ok, this is too funny, im actually crying laughter tears here! Billi I love this line!

:rotfl:what a weddign

:omg: hosla rakho! its ok shaadi wale din dulhans feel this way now coem on araam se betho or u’ll ruin ur make up again :hugz:

kali billi takes milly back to her seat or stage watever it is :@: