Guppy meet 2008

we had one last year. k337 opened the thread

well we’re all meeting again so lets get the story started.

k337 walks in with her nerd husband and 5 babies,

i c her and faint, sheyn the doctor is busy trying to get me to come in hosh

while khumar kanjooson ki tgerhan demagh mai bill ka total ker rahe hai

wennn… _______ and ____ walk in…

continue…

Re: Guppy meet 2008

mainey bhi aana hai :teary1:

continuing...

wenn EMM and her husband walk in with methai in there hands for sweetifs engagement..

continue..

who is my husband :naraz:

whos my fiance :naraz:

pop corns

can it be patrick dempsey? :blush:

anyways, story continues…

in their hands for sweetifs engagement which was taking place in a palace in thailand, then came in the chef aliyish with his thai cuisine, however kami uncle had directed himself into the kitchen and burnt all the prawns so aliyish had to call…

...and now the kitchens a disaster and thers no food for moti aunties attending!, in comes sweetpoison thinking she can handle the situation, but sadly, no1 cud, KKHAN had ruined it..so thn they thought the food could...

a man

a boy :@:

go to the guppies pet animals outside who were having their own little party, unfortunately the prawns were burnt so bad that not even animals liked it! so in came sheyn with her recipe book and moltan chocolate and she got to work, untilllll…

]

'I was suppose ot get a msn and sweety should get a boy :naraz:

u dont have an msn? :eek:

untill... sheyn realized she left thm in her car and the driver's gone, by then its time for a photo session with the hot fiancee and sweefey, however wen we get there..

…the professional photographer ran away because inzi had to scare him, yes inzi we know ur obsessed with the photographer but no point of running after him! so then aq, the genius :halo: thought of getting ASN to be the photographer, everyone got into the photograph until someone had to…

until someone had to fart and make the whole place stink up, everyone started screaming and running about but thn inzi rox came to

the recue....NOTTTT! instead she lifted up her arms....within one second everyone had passed out...now what would inzi do? she then decided to...

well first she was embarrassed and started to tear up, but thn she decided to b a prankster, and behold, HELD UP HER ARMS AGAIN, we all passed out, wen TLK and Niksik enter and

luckily for them they had brought sweet.i.f's finace a box of deodrants and perfumes...niksik tore open the presetn and sprayed inzi....all of a sudden the spray stopped working, it had finished and inzi still stunk!...so TLk had a plan which was...

:blush: May I :slight_smile:

:eek:

LMAO LMAO LMAO

TLK grabbed hold of ‘INZI’ but then the mask came off - OMG it was SWEETIF underneath there!!