GUPPY GALA!! Come on folks!!!

Re: GUPPY GALA!! Come on folks!!!

Khatti, now I'm thinking it's a very heavy dress...too much kapra. Let's find with long sleeves but lighter material. I'm so picky :(

Ok, lemme see what else I got :D

do it
do it
do it!!!!

Ok, so I have reworked Nik’s look for the night, here’s the new dress, with the same shoes and clutch:

@TLK, I have a suit with your name on it to…please RSVP and contact me so that I can reveal your attire for the night…and also, please be on time picking her up…

He's always on time...like way too early usually :D!

Khatti, can we change my earrings to a gold tone? Light gold tone.

Earrings changed madame, you know look perfect...time to work on your arm candy, aka TLK Bhaiya, I finally recieved his RSVP

aaaaaaah, thank you my fashion consultant. I'll be bringing a special present for you!

so what am i suppose to do here? Please esplain

Post a picture of what you’ll be wearing to the event. See what I’m wearing, then coordinate :snooty:…that’s if you’re going with me. :snooty:

i can be your style consultant. you wont even need to bring me gifts like with khattichic.

U vanna be TLK’s style consultant? Looking at your kurta options, I’d say if he dresses like you, he could be your date :hmmm:.

Omg who can I style????;;

dont call my JUBBA a kurta! and i think its better than the blinding orangey fullsleeveyauntyjigown :snooty:

stylist wars

It’s not orange. It is red. RED. I’m going to be the LADY IN RED and I’m going to dance :barbie:!

well then, mr. TLK may i recommend some really really dark sunglasses so that you can be around your date and not go blind. _

Niksik, this is what I think you should wear. And style it the way Kate did as well.

Queery, you dare mock my stylistic sensibilities??? Teek hai bachoo, aao waapis Cafe mafia main, phir dhekte hain… :asa:

I phooey on your Jubba :zobo:

:eek:

shmank you ji :blush:

:wink:

That’s what I do when I see Tom Hardy too

Okay that is just gawjusssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss