GUPPY GALA!! Come on folks!!!

Dear Guppies/Guppans,

The Fashion and Beauty Forum is hosting a Gala right here. You are all invited. It’s a formal/black tie evening event and you’re all expect to be dressed appropriately. No ethnic/desi clothing. Please keep in mind that the event will be on a spring night, indoors.

Please post pictures of what you will be wearing.

Re: GUPPY GALA!! Come on folks!!!

Pics of us wearing the outfit or pics of an outfit off the internet?

:hmmm:

nahi nahi, off the internet chalega, unless you have pics of yourself all dressed up for an event like that!

:blush:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/61479/oninta9.jpg

keeping the halal-ness in mind, I’d wear this

Very nice you two!!!

Hummay kaun aisi takreeb mai bulaata hai.

Okay, I shall find a bedazzling and bejeweled and maybe even bespectacled outfit for a Spring evening gala.

And what if I don't have a date yet for this Gala? I mean, you can't walk in without arm-candy, right?

Alot of dresses can be halal too - you just have to look for the right one.

This dress

London Times Dress, Sleeveless Pleated Draped Ruffled Twist - Womens Wedding Dresses - Macy’s

Or this one because it can be accessorized with desi jewelry like a bracelet or slender necklace

JS Collections Dress, Sleeveless V-Neck Pleated Evening Gown - Womens Dresses - Macy’s

with these pumps

And I’d like a body like that too :bummer:

this jumpsuit

depends whether I am in a classic or a rakish mood

classic- oh yeah umm I kinda upgraded to white tie..might as well go all out. prefer a waistcoat over cummerbunds and always liked white tie look better

spring..depending on climate may call for a white jacket..

rakish

:hayaa: @X2.

Alright I think this will do. If it follows your dress code rightly. Nahi to nikal dena bahar. Aor kya. :khumar:

this dress, this hair…totally my style

haiiii my goodness! What well dressed folks we have here! Lemme find a dress!

This dress:

These earrings:

These shoes: