Guppy blogs

Lifeless:

Blog Title: If
ahahahahahahahah today I saw it. I hate the way it looked at me. So judgemental. Sheesh.

K337:

Blog Title: xygfsdskkleyuy
I need to hug that kid. I love being a khala. But I hate cheese :@:

Azkar:

Blog Title: Pain
Pain is beautiful. It touches the soul. The soul touches the heart. The heart is broken. Here is a punjabi folk song that no one has ever heard [link].

aahmed:
Blog Title: Fall with Lily
No I am not talking about having a fall with Lily. We went out and saw the most beautiful fall colors. Lily looked at me and I started crying. One day she will be married and gone.

Re: Guppy blogs

hahhahahah.

my next blog shud be:

who’s funnier, TLK or niksik?

No I am not talking about having a fall with Lily.**\

:omg: bwahhahahah.

:hehe:, these sound so real they almost look like a cut and paste.

Aisha Dubaiwali:

Blog Title: Titliiiiiiiiiiiiiiii suno
Can you believe what happened in AUD today? This guy was sitting in the cyber cafe where they just installed new MacAirs for us and I saw him visit this website that he shouldn’t. Soon I realized he was from England because of his accent so both of us hit it off really well, although I am a true Pakistani :snooty:

And lol, Nikky mami, don’t you know what bb pins are? You are so old.

^insert some humongous ginormous dinosaur sized pictures!!! :D

How does she do that? Mine are always so small :naraz:

must be BB ka kamal :rotfl:

HAHHAHAHAHAHA OMG!!! LOOOOOOL thats all so BLOODY true:omg::omg:

allah maaf karre:rotfl::rotfl:

sigh, now I'm depressed, she will leave me one day, thanks nik, I was trying NOT to think about it.

Meri Biwi tu ayi hi abh hai :wink: its not BB lol

Nikky MAMI its photobucket ka kaamal:P

See I know you so well :hinna: I hear ya I hear ya.

Babuuuuul ki duaaaain letiii jaaaaa…:teary2:

:omg: :omg: :omg:
so true :rotfl:

OMg these are ace :omg:

sweefy’s blog

¬¬

and khumar - Oh gosh i need to stufy for my test :frowning: i m so lazy :frowning:
some1 give me eyeliner :mad:

Esix, oh my god, you are such a badmaash :nahi:

Teggy:

Blog title: Thank you team.
Brothers and sisters on GS. This has been a wonderful year. I cannot thank you enough for your support. You are an amazing team of human beings. I am but a mere creationn of Allah swt. If I have made any mistakes please forgive me.

To this, Zobia would be the first person to reply:

:naak: Teggy bhai, if only all muslim men thought like you.

Next would be Arleitter:

Jai maata ki.

^ :omg: :omg: :omg: :omg: :omg:

sounds familiar :hehe:

esix - ¬¬ stop it! :emmy: inzi, you know what he does? he copy pasted my ¬¬ and then uses it whenever. how rude! :mad: