Guppies you want to meet

yup… so many :wink:

gaia — now look LP wana us to have a fight… :frowning:

wese itna ghalat bhi nahi kaha :@:

Re: Guppies you want to meet

I do NOT want to meet anyone.

To meet someone in real life would mean that I would have to get up and dust off the cheese and cracker crumbs that have settled on my lunghi and vest top, after the many months of being glued to the portal of this virtual world.

Now run along and play nicely. None of u are worth meeting.

Oh ok, may be (definitely) Redvelvet. May be maroush (if I can bring myself to forgive her the betrayal of us southerners).

May be a few others, let me think about it...

Cheese and cracker, anyone???

ohhhh nobody wants to meet me so I dont wanna meet anybody too! :teary1: :bummer: :grumpy: :barbie: :bizz: :frusty2: :frusty2: :frusty2:

^^ who are you? :chai:

Straight_up

AAHO :kursi: wheres my name :emmy: :@:

im scared to start writing my list just in case i forget someone =)

Im malaikaaaaah khaaaaaaaaaaaaaan :snooty: :mad: :smokin:

i forgot to add Lifeless and gina in my list.. i think

kaun kissey meeta?:aq:

Super-naraz :naraz:

:emmy: NV is right, I’m kinda evil like that!!!

:@:

just testing to c if u r paying attention, you just KNOW u r on my wish to meet list, it goes without saying… hugs:slight_smile:

:yahoo: :sadiyah: :AID:

Will you teach me how to compile the perfect cheese and crackers plate ?:faizy:

hmmm... so u found the truth at last :@:

Lifey , you rocks :@: we shall meet some day inshallah … :blush:

GS is a lovely place , I personally would love to have an opportunity to meet with most people onthe blogs :@:

:konfused: EVIL, Who EVIL !

Main ne kub kaha…

I have never used that word in my entire life…

& Gaia is 2 sweet 2 B Evil…

No Way…

^stop calling me sweet:emmy: I wanna be a meany:@:

Zero:D

Gaia you're mean.

Music to my ears:@:

GAIA ..:chai: