Guppies you want to meet

we have a couple of these threads from previous years, so lets start one for the new guppies!!! and old ones. everyone’s welcome :woho:

mine’s gonna be long, but here goessssss, in alphabetical order:

aisha dubaiwali
ask99
blackforest_360
Blind_hope
cadet018
Chicken Biryani
COCO
chilly milly
DeSimuNda
dildirani
ehsan uncle
esix
Gaia
Gizzy and Mrs Gizzy
Gina~
hareem01
jaanwar
James Bhaand
k337
khumar
kali billi
lady_lama
lil_ash
Lois Lane
lusi
maroush
Milly
nighvision
niksik
Orpheus and rose
poppies
Psquared
redroses
sajal
sara516
skittlez
shikra and Mrs shikra
spock
straight_up
sweepoison
sweetif
UZ
XChorniX
Xenophanez
~Muniya~

and others i’ll keep on adding…!

Re: Guppies you want to meet

everybody:@: oh........................ but not that one person but ya other then it everybody:@:

ehsan bhai. He doesn't live far from our area.

gaia–who is “it” :emmy:

hareem—ohh id stay away…and id b scared!!! :smiley:

The one person I don't like on GS:@:, and not you lifey:@:

it’s me :cryb:

If I give you a hug would you believe me??

:hugz: to the cute baby with one tooth:@:

I do not want to meet lifey coz she doesnt want to meet me:snooty:

Mine is a semi long list for now. These are those people that I definitely and Inshallah I do want to meet.

Aminas
Kali Billi
Lil_ash
Lady Lama
Mama ki Dua
Aishaaa2.1
Gaia
Kurri Punjaban
Chicken Briyani
Zayma
COCO
Sajal
Chilly Milly
Gina
Cute Girl
Chipkali
HNK
Colourful Eyes
Coolmunda_2000 and bhabhi
Maroush
Milly
Skittlez
Poppies

I will think if I missed out anyone :S then add in laters

P.S I definitely want to meet Lifeless and Bulbuli :slight_smile:

from me or from ehsan bhai? :cb:

gaia :( u hugged the baby not me!!

aisha im not on ur list :O :(

hahahaha, ehsan saab seee!!! dorrr dorr rehna ap!

ok now i wanna meet hareem too.

ok ok i was kidding I do want to meet u and sweety and stuff lol :cb: i didnt see u on my list so didnt add u in mine :snooty:

All of you are in my heart.

aisha, sahi se list perney thi na :snooty:

arleitterr!! wheres heera?

LOL hahahah meri ankhoon ko kuch hogaya hai :omg: i didnt see that before :stuck_out_tongue:

acha maine bhi add kardya hai P.S karke :stuck_out_tongue:

okay here is my top list:@:

losty(I wanna hit him:@:slight_smile:
Arafi(pock him to death:@:slight_smile:
GB
Lama
Nutty
Aish
Intox(so i can really put a nail in your chair:@:slight_smile:
Kurri
Zero
DF
K3
e6
Alreitter
stoppit
iggle
LP
khumar(need to know true gender :@:)
lifeless(so i can hug her:@:slight_smile:
NV
Aaho(:emmy:)

awww lifeless see gaia mentioned me in the first go :snooty:

Then you'll have to meet my three naughty kids too.

i mentioned u too :chai: it just got mixed up :snooty:

gaida- :hugz: lets hug

i'd loveee to : ) one cant b naught yet tho, too young? :d